Chevron Left
Вернуться к Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes от партнера Google

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 4,067

О курсе

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

Лучшие рецензии

SC

2 февр. 2022 г.

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

27 сент. 2021 г.

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 841 отзывов о курсе Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

автор: Shiv Y

31 мар. 2022 г.

Course has been structured very well. Good amout of time could be spent on activities. Learning new terms and procedures of UX design and updating onself with current trends of UX. Learning to design the digital prototype with insights from the former user interview.

автор: Yannis M

27 июля 2021 г.

This course was an excellent introduction to storyboards, wireframes and low-fidelity prototypes. Instructional material was easy to follow and full of useful tips and applied practices! The Figma tutorial was great for getting started with a solid foundation.

автор: Erik R

23 июня 2021 г.

This third part of the certificate was very easy to understand and to practice, the instructor was clear all the time and so the explanations. I only think it was too shoort compared to the other coursers but its all on us to keep practicing as much as we can.

автор: Alberto H C

19 июля 2022 г.

I​ really like how this course has a lot of theory and useful information but it is also practical. I have previous experience with Figma, so its wasn't that diffucult for me, but I guess for a newcomer without any experience could be a lil bit overwhelming.

автор: Aleksandar K

16 дек. 2021 г.

Wonderful course. I truly enjoyed building my digital low-fi wireframes and prototypes. It's been an amazing experience so far and I am so happy to see my project (app) coming up to life. :) Thank you very much. I can't wait to dive into the 4th course. :)

автор: Sultan A

15 апр. 2022 г.

A very great training course from which I benefited a lot, I learned to create paper and digital wire frames, I learned to use Vegma, and I learned many things like bias and others. Thank you to all the trainers and people who work hard for our education.

автор: Bryce B

23 нояб. 2021 г.

I loved the hands on process of Figma as well as the Lo-Fi prototypes, , paper wireframes, and digital wireframes parts of this course. It really felt like I could use this in other things as well such as for small inventions or other things as well.

автор: Wong H Y

17 окт. 2021 г.

Nice courses. The lecture are very good and i learn a lot of fun design in this courses like how to use figma to do low- fidelity prototype. I also learn about implicit bias in this courses. Love to continue to learning in Google ux design.

автор: Suzette G

4 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent course! Excellent instructor! Well laid out curriculum. Foundational material, plus lots of extra reading material that that will be useful for ongoing reference. I continue to benefit from, and enjoy this certificate program.

автор: Angelo P

28 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent course, simple to the point. There is ample time to finish the assignments each week, the lecturer is competant in her field and explains the variouls topics well. Having Figma be free of single users is also a great help.

автор: Rohit R C

22 авг. 2021 г.

It's a great course, from beginner to intermediate anyone can take part & learn something new & add to their portfolio. Saying that, I'm also grateful to Coursera for providing the financial aid to take part & grow my career.

автор: Lara M

5 дек. 2021 г.

B​y far my favourite course of the ones I have done so far in Coursera, very hands-on approach but still taking into account ethics and usability. I am looking forward progressing as a UX Designer thanks to this certificate.

автор: Hiral T

8 июня 2022 г.

I loved this course a lot. As a beginner, this set the foundation for the entire course and helped me to make the major decision to move ahead with UX designing. Thank you so much for your efforts for bringing this together

автор: Nadav D

14 февр. 2022 г.

This course was just great. Both the way it is built, plus the community of students you run here and of course Karen, our wonderful instructor - I enjoyed every minute, although it was far from easy. Thanks a lot Google!

автор: OHIOLE J O

14 февр. 2022 г.

This course is overall 7 stars. I learned every detail in the course. The instructor made every topic easy to understand. I would really recommend this course to whoever is aspiring to take such a UX route.

Thanks, Google!

автор: Fernanda G G

28 июня 2021 г.

Prototyping, prototyping, prototyping, is probably the most fundamental aspect of a UX Designer, if you can prototype it you can develop it. I would love to see more tools and methods for remote prototyping and testing!

автор: Rupali M

2 авг. 2022 г.

This course is really very imporatnt and interesting where i learn Wireframe, Figma and prototyping. I recommand this course to every new UX designer to complete this course as it is the basics of working on UX design.

автор: Victor H S G

7 мар. 2022 г.

I think this is a very necessary course to understand ux design, in this design I learned how to make wireframes and prototypes in figma, also the teacher knows how to explain everything about this tool, very good.

автор: Tarini G

21 июля 2022 г.

This is more of a hands on and interactive course, where you get to make your low fidelity wireframes on Figma and learn how to prototype as well. I liked this course, and I recommend other users to also enroll.

автор: Ejiga A

12 авг. 2022 г.

This was very insightful. I am gradually building my knowledge on theoritical concepts of UX design and at the same time gaining practical knowledge of everything. Thank you so much for this opportunity Google.

автор: Daniel I L A

7 февр. 2022 г.

Fue un curso muy bueno ya que aprendes acerca del origen, uso o propósito y la creación de wirframes y prototipos de baja calidad que son muy comunes actualmente para crear software.

El curso es ameno y rápido.

автор: Danitza C

16 июля 2021 г.

l​earning how to creat low profile prototype, is the best I love to keep design and work thinking about the flow of the user on the product that I am designing, grat program esay but still need more practice

автор: Tahta A

1 сент. 2021 г.

T​he most exciting part is here when you do some drawing and stuff, but most importantly the great foundation like research before building a prototype is the most important thing that makes a de​sign good.

автор: Jesus P

1 мая 2022 г.

Very fun, I learned a ton about creating wireframes and low fidelity prototypes. I am able to create wireframes and low fidelity prototypes on my own now. Definately worth the time I spent in this course.

автор: mister s

22 июля 2022 г.

I love this course. All the videos and written information are very useful, I also like the optional information provided in most paragraphs, the tutorials and the great and clear explanation of things.