Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,520
Рецензии: 2,047

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

1701–1725 из 2,008 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Matheus B

27 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good introduction to Marketing. Some inconsistencies with regards to quiz questions and actual subjects treated during the course, so that lost a star :-) Otherwise highly recommended.

автор: Daniel D

10 авг. 2017 г.

The most comprehensive and professional course of the bundle. The other courses should look to this one for tips on appropriate depth of material, dynamic presentations and presenters, and more.

автор: Youra A

11 февр. 2021 г.

I think the course is great overall, but the length of the videos can be somewhat vary all the time. It wold have been nicer if the theme and the videos are organized more in a consistent way.

автор: Thanushree k M

12 июля 2020 г.

This course was very informative and helpful on the basic of understanding the ground structure of marketing but its little bit heavy on the theoretical aspect or else its well worth the time

автор: Ana G R

4 мая 2020 г.

Good course, gives a basic but complete perspective on what markets are and how they function. Focuses on a costumer centric approach which is great and the professors have a lot of pedagogy.

автор: Aliasgar T

8 июня 2016 г.

Very good overview of Marketing. It does get a little bit of drag during some of the longer videos. Otherwise it is very engaging and full of real world scenarios and therefore very relevant.

автор: Crystal C

25 янв. 2016 г.

Great overview of basic marketing concepts and an enticing way to get deeper into the subject. Engaging videos with articulate professors comfortable in front of the camera. Loved Prof. Bell!

автор: Yixiao W

1 окт. 2016 г.

Very helpful introductory marketing course which helps one to understand basic concepts based on concrete cases. It'd be however better if more additional reading materials can be provided.

автор: Tyler G

1 окт. 2018 г.

Content of class is 5 years old. Many of the examples are very dated, etc. Outside of that, the knowledge shared was very insightful and the instructors did an excellent job teaching.

автор: coty

29 июня 2016 г.

Great class, three professors cover different topics and interact every well, I would like to suggest professors to provide the slides in order for us to make some note basing on it.

автор: Geetika P

24 авг. 2020 г.

The pricing section could include more analytical discussions and graded section. Overall the course was satisfactory though a case study discussion would have given it more weight.

автор: Kuldeep S M

7 февр. 2019 г.

A very helpful and well guided course, but the only thing it lacked is a small hands on project to work on or a peer graded assignment. That will help to understand concepts better!

автор: Sitie F A

19 февр. 2016 г.

Some quiz questions could be improved eg. when asked about 7M's please specify the question (the 7M's of *what* exactly, just to jog back our memory by the time we take the tests).

автор: Peter W

14 сент. 2020 г.

There are a lot of useful contents in this course. The only downside is that one of the instructors can be a bit monotous and week 3 is particulary heavy compared to the other 3.

автор: Mado P

27 дек. 2015 г.

I would like to have the lecture slides on PDF files, to print and keep notes. Especially when it comes to diagrams it is time consuming to draw the diagram and the colors etc.

автор: sambhav b

29 дек. 2020 г.

If you please add in slides for us to refer to in the future after doing the course as in the other courses of the specialization it would be the best course the specializtion

автор: prathamesh s

24 мар. 2020 г.

the application based learning is too interesting and the whole course is just designed well sophisticately

I have reduced 1 star just because the lectures were a bit lengthy.

автор: Jiarun S

16 февр. 2018 г.

The professors’ lectures are fairly vivid as well as fascinating, but some of the lectures are outdated. Generally, it is definitely a wonderful chance learn about marketing!

автор: Maarten

8 июля 2020 г.

Great course! I would have loved to see more and more recent examples of companies following the strategies that are thought to evidence they are increasingly relevant today

автор: michele b

7 дек. 2015 г.

This couirse is a clear and concise introduction to marketing. Each of the three professors present the general aspects of marketing as well as their own research insight.

автор: Raghav S

19 апр. 2020 г.

Thanks to All the Professors and Coursera, Learned a lot. Very Effective Methods of Understanding were used by Professor Kahn and Professor Raju. Thank You Once Again.

автор: shubham g

5 янв. 2016 г.

great course!!!

very informative from the most talented professors , great course content.

only thing missing was if the exam included a case study rather than quiz.

автор: Alessandra P

30 авг. 2020 г.

This course was good however I would have liked additional reading material and case studies. Week 1 had some great optional reading, the other weeks were lacking.

автор: Dayo-Dunmoye, D

4 апр. 2017 г.

Fresh and practical approach to marketing. My first time in a marketing course and I believe the course was relevant, useful and rich enough to apply immediately.

автор: Akshat A

9 февр. 2016 г.

I would have liked this course to have more case studies based quizzes as well. So that I could learn how to apply what i learnt to real life scenarios as well.