Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,364
Рецензии: 2,021

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

1651–1675 из 1,981 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: abboud-abdessalem

6 сент. 2018 г.

Well thank you to everyone who contributed to this course, beginning with the three professors and the Warthon School. I really benefited from this course in taking an initial look at marketing in general and I look forward to more in the future

автор: Mustafa A

15 апр. 2020 г.

The content is heavy, but not hard, it needs a good degree of focus and attention.

The instructors were very good at explaining, and it is quite obvious they have a lot of expertise in the domain.

The overall experience was fun and interesting.

автор: MOURYA A

15 апр. 2020 г.

Very well designed course for basic study, Although Key concepts on Branding, Markets, and pricing and Customer values are discussed very well, I believe it would be more interesting if some case studies are included. I recommend to everyone.

автор: Luis K

27 янв. 2016 г.

Muy instructivo e ilustrativo, pero creo que le falto un poco de interaccion, o un curso que amplie el como realizar modelos de marketing, ya en la practica, ahora tenemos una idea de como hacerlo, pero ejecutarlo aun es un poco esquivo...

автор: Ajay A

24 янв. 2017 г.

The course provided a great introduction to marketing, including its key components. I enjoyed the fact that the course covered the latest developments and trends in marketing, including providing examples of internet/online and others.

автор: Tatiana J

3 июня 2018 г.

Course is informative and well structured, though some data can be outdated as course is old. Besides , after quiz , if there were any mistakes it would be good to be able to see the explanation of correct answer to analyse mistakes.

автор: mahsa m

23 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed taking the course and learned a lot on marketing topics. However, topics that have reviewed in Week 3 were somehow difficult to understand and after watching them again I didn't completely understand the financial topics.

автор: Jocelyn C H Y

14 июня 2020 г.

I feel very useful and enlighten my mind which related with my work. I like the price elasticity part, customer centric VS product centric and also brand positioning part.

Thanks all 3 lectures for the fruitful notes and sharing.

автор: Aashay Z

17 мая 2019 г.

The teachers were very enthusiastic while teaching which made the process of learning more fun!I really love that they covered almost all the aspects of marketing which can be useful..whether you are a beginner or a professional.

автор: Panagiotis V G

14 июня 2020 г.

Great content, very interesting and good easy to understand professors. Not giving the presentation slides or any kind of takeaways notes, made keeping notes and advancing a nightmare. Took significantly more time than expected.

автор: Irza S

28 янв. 2021 г.

This course has all the tools needed to know for the marketing beginner. However, the week 4 lessons are bit rushing. The concept of types of taglines is unclear. Other then that, this course is excellent. I will recommend it.

автор: Ashley

20 янв. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed the first 2 instructors but I had a very difficult time following along with the 3rd person. His accent is very thick and hard to understand and follow along. read most of it as it was easier to understand

автор: Asia S

15 мая 2017 г.

Very great lectures. Had some trouble with wrong quiz answers compared to what was taught. Also has problems with the connection sometimes it would go in and out of picture. Used same internet. Most times it worked great!

автор: Jennifer T

21 янв. 2021 г.

Very good, engaging and informative presentations. The third quiz was weird- the language in the questions didn't match the language used in the video, that was confusing. Overall, I enjoyed the course and learned a lot.

автор: Hernando E

22 апр. 2020 г.

The course was informative, and the pace of information presented was very good.

I would have preferred a bit more specific feedback for my incorrect responses on the quizzes.

Overall a good and worthwhile use of my time.

автор: Mansoor H

27 окт. 2018 г.

it's really an interesting course. had cleared my vision of marketing and what it is.

had a lot of good incites. specially week 3-4 :

i hopped that i will learning something help me with advertising. and i did..........

автор: Robyn K

29 янв. 2019 г.

Good introduction. Some of the lectures were a bit complex to follow and not explained too clearly, while others, the lecturer rambled on about irrelevant stories. Generally speaking though it was a good course.

автор: Jonah R

3 июня 2020 г.

This course provided great foundational information, but I would have liked there to be a few more activities that actively required me to stop watching and apply the material for more than a couple of minutes.

автор: Karel S

28 мар. 2020 г.

I loved the course. The only problem I had was with Week 3, where Profesor Raju felt a bit not-attracted to the topic and he spoke way too much monotone.

Overaly as I mentioned it was fun, dynamic and engaging.

автор: Andrew H

1 мар. 2020 г.

Interesting lectures, with a good amount of content. This feels like a good start on the basics of marketing. The quizzes were well written. Many good examples are given from real world brands and scenarios.

автор: Tim V

3 июня 2020 г.

Good course but it felt that some course content was missing or barely mentioned. As an example, the last professor mentioned the 5 C's that the first professor should have explained, but that wasn't the case.

автор: Victoria M M D

18 мар. 2018 г.

Really enjoyed this course and I leant a lot. My preferred professor was Professor Khan, she is very good at explaining things. Unfortunately some of the information in Professor Bell's lectures was outdated.

автор: Anmol T

4 мар. 2021 г.

This course provides in-depth details in regards to marketing introduction. This course is very helpful for anyone looking to learn basics of Marketing and will to work in a marketing or sales environment.

автор: Julieta V

30 апр. 2020 г.

It gave an updated review of marketing since I last studied it, like 10 years ago, with clear concepts , very easy to understand and with lots of examples which made better the application of the concept.

автор: Aleksa V

14 апр. 2020 г.

I'm very happy with how this course is set up, specially with how the professors are explaining the things with passion. Only thing which I think it can be better is going into the material more deeply.