Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,764
Рецензии: 1,919

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

AT

Dec 03, 2015

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

1651–1675 из 1,879 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Ravishu A

Jan 09, 2016

A good starting point to build up the fundamental basics needed for further detailed study in the field of marketing.

автор: Thomas H

Sep 03, 2019

Very good introduction to the topic for someone who only understood marketing from the perspective of the consumer.

автор: Nimalan

Apr 26, 2019

Course content is really good and very practical.

Wish there is a downloadable PDF material of the lecture contents.

автор: Agustin R L R

Nov 22, 2018

Great instructors, clear information and explanations, some of the related youtube videos are a bit outdated tough.

автор: Ramnath S

Nov 21, 2019

could use more examples of the concepts; maybe as example problems to work through. Similar to the exam questions.

автор: Signý B

Oct 25, 2018

Some of the material... is really really old. but I do like a lot of the explanation and the videos are well done.

автор: Faiz A

Dec 28, 2016

Great course overall.

Could do with some more examples/content from the Professional Services / Consulting sector.

автор: Brandon M

Jul 09, 2017

Informative course, but I would have liked more quizzes or something else to break up all of the video lectures.

автор: Marian M

Jun 05, 2017

I liked the mix of professors and the multiple choice questions mixed into the video to check for understanding.

автор: Rahul N

May 24, 2016

Really great course.... shows insight into what goes into the marketing of everyday products around the world

автор: Anthony Y

May 18, 2016

Solid course. Clear, concise, informative with the right amount of interactivity. Very high quality lectures.

автор: Yevhen S

Apr 25, 2020

In general, the course is very good. However, it would be nice to split the third topic into several weeks.

автор: Orhan O M

Aug 12, 2019

Final exam questions were a bit hard because some relevant information have not been given in the lectures.

автор: yosanon

Mar 25, 2018

I totally learned something new, lots of things I have never been heard of before are taught. Thanks a lot.

автор: Juhi T

Jun 08, 2020

For a newbie. It was a great start. Will keep upgrading and learning more marketing and digital marketing.

автор: Bassem A F

Dec 03, 2019

Very useful course for someone who want to start marketing or business specialization or want to study MBA

автор: Carolina S

Aug 11, 2016

Excellent introduction to Marketing with many real-world examples students can relate the theory back to.

автор: Neha M

Jun 07, 2020

Liked all the content, just week 3 was quite heavy, could have been more descriptive and less text heavy

автор: Alana C

Feb 21, 2018

Really good introductory primer. There was a lot of info and wish there was a slides/notes pdf included.

автор: HUAYU Z

Jun 21, 2016

Great course. The content is well organised that students can easily follow through at their own pace.

автор: Ujval N

Jun 26, 2018

Good course to start off, latest content based on what is changing in the industry can be introduced.

автор: Susan A

Sep 21, 2017

The instructors were fantastic and the quality of video excellent!

Learned so much, a great refresher!

автор: Girish C

Oct 24, 2016

Some of the content seemed very discrete and missed some lectures. Overall great bang for the buck.

автор: MM

Dec 22, 2019

I gave 4 stars. It would be 5 stars if I could download the slides that were used in the videos.

автор: Christie H

May 06, 2019

Nice lectures, easy to understand and comprehend. Practical knowledThanks to all three professors.