Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,260
Рецензии: 1,825

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,788 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Amy T Z

Feb 06, 2020

Working as a graphic designer for 20 years and partnering with marketing teams, I found that this course gave me greater insight into what goes into marketing.

автор: Sagar b

Jul 14, 2019

The course was good ,it was useful in undestanding the depths of the marketing ,how marketing takes place insights into the the marketing, exceution & brand .

автор: Jacob N

Aug 06, 2018

This was comprehensive, taught by the best, and now I want more. Thanks everybody for helping me get to this point. Going up levels is life always feels great!

автор: Salman N

Aug 22, 2016

This is an amazing course due to two reasons. It starts from basics with real life examples and teaches both traditional and latest methodologies of Marketing!

автор: ladejobi a

Apr 25, 2020

The knowledge transfer was simply exceptional. The Professors had a deep understanding of the subject matter and were able to seamlessly communicate it to me.

автор: David G

May 21, 2018

Very insightful, relevant, and useful in real-life application and project execution. Looking forward to the other courses in the Business Foundations module.

автор: Siddharth J

May 16, 2018

I would like to thank the faculties who conducted this short term course. This gave me an idea and understanding about marketing behavior and customer values.

автор: Joelishia B

May 01, 2020

Amazing professors with great content. Wish the third module was a little shorter or at least did the comprehension checks throughout like the other modules.

автор: OMOGIATE I A

May 03, 2019

This course was amazing. As an undergraduate with limited experience in marketing, this course exposed me and gave me an in-depth understanding of marketing.

автор: Elham G T

Aug 08, 2016

Thank you very much.

I learn many useful thing from this course and I hope be able to pass the other courses of this type.

best regards,

Elham Ghorbani Totkaleh

автор: Jeffrey H

Feb 28, 2016

Opened my eyes to the breadth and depth of marketing. The three professors who lecture explain topics clearly and are obviously knowledgeable in their field.

автор: Robert A

Feb 28, 2016

Great intro course - I came away with a better baseline understanding of marketing concepts, and a desire to learn more and apply them to my daily work life!

автор: Sayantan D

Dec 24, 2015

The course is very educational and the professors pedagogy is beyond review. Very practical and helpful for my understanding. Thank you Coursera and Wharton.

автор: Kianti N S S

Jul 08, 2020

Informative and up-to-date ideas of marketing not just showcase through theories and concepts but also through real-life occurrences of different companies.

автор: Serge B

Jun 03, 2020

The course provides valuable insights about marketing as well as necessary knowledge and strategies in order to succeed On the very competitive market place

автор: Diana K

Aug 20, 2018

These are up to date techniques and concept, bearing in mind technological and research developments. A quick way to acquaint oneself with marketing basics.

автор: Hugo D I U

Jun 22, 2017

Genial! Realmente todo el contenido se encuentra óptimamente organizado y puntual. Toca temas vitales del marketing. Totalmente recomendado.

Coursera rules!

автор: Dharini B

Jun 15, 2017

Its an amazing course to provide an insight into the marketing world. Absolutely loved it! Thanks University of Pennsylvania and Wharton School of Business!

автор: Mandakini S

Jul 01, 2020

After having some experience , it was great to revisit the fundamentals . It strengthened my current outlook on marketing and will help me in application .

автор: Tissah K

Feb 14, 2019

The content was easy to understand, wonderfully delivered and not monotonous. The times set per video are manageable and Iam happy with how flexible it is!

автор: Lauren B

Dec 06, 2018

Excellent review of marketing concepts, trends, and methods. Instructors deliver lectures with special energy and clear passion for what they are teaching.

автор: Osvaldo R

Aug 16, 2016

The course was extremely informative. The presentations were very well laid out, presenting us with proper real-time examples of the terms being discussed.

автор: Charles F

Aug 07, 2016

Course provides excellent overview from seasoned experts on the different aspects of marketing. Completely changed my perception of marketing and business!

автор: Zahra L M

Mar 04, 2016

Just what entrepreneurs need! This is one of the best courses ( Specializations ) I've ever taken.

Thank you all for the support and sharing your knowledge.

автор: Mohamed S K

Feb 20, 2016

Very very professional professors , new knoweldge in a very amusing way really enjoyed every lecture and it changed my perception of manh things around me.