Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,325
Рецензии: 2,018

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,979 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Emily P

14 июня 2020 г.

I'm not interested in a career in marketing but this was a very helpful course even in just making me a smarter consumer. Laid out very well with great real life examples!

автор: william c b

15 июня 2019 г.

Exceptional content broken down into simpler terms that are fairly easy to get with somebody who has business experience. A+ for sure. Thanks Coursera for the oppourtunity

автор: Marion P

17 февр. 2016 г.

A true beginners' class, which is great. Professors are knowledgeable and keep you engaged. Content is clear, quizzes improved learning. Great course, highly recommend it.

автор: Farman A

8 мая 2020 г.

highly recommended course..because of the faculty. coursera provides us a platform to upgrade skills.

thank you coursera, and wharton school of university of pennsylvania.

автор: Akshay S

19 февр. 2018 г.

I love that the course was more than, just an INTRODUCTION. It inspired me to dig a little deeper, beyond the course material. More than definitely worth the time spent.

автор: IVAN L

20 дек. 2015 г.

This is the Course that everyone interested in doing business should take irrespective of your background. I feel am ready to apply all that I have learnt in this Course

автор: Kunal K

15 окт. 2020 г.

Coursera is one of the top most brand who provide online course and that certification of course which is done by Coursera is to much valuable when you sit in the MNCs

автор: Yuqi L

13 апр. 2020 г.

I love this class! It is very insightful and helps me better understand marketing. It would be more convenient if the slides of the class are available on the Internet.

автор: Olga S

26 мар. 2020 г.

Working in marketing industry letting me get down to the basics and theories which would be useful for sure for me at work. Highly recommend for any marketing employee.

автор: Hassan S A

25 июля 2016 г.

Personally it was a very interesting course with a lot to learn about marketing and one step to widen my understanding and knowledge about how business is being handled

автор: Frank L

22 окт. 2020 г.

A very well balanced introduction to many relevant theoretical and practical concepts. Full of examples and transferable knowledge that can be used in ones daily work.

автор: Kasuntha M

16 сент. 2020 г.

Great course to get some detailed overview regarding marketing and basics of it. Thanks for all three lecturers for the immense support provided throughout the course.

автор: Anand D

29 апр. 2020 г.

This course helped to think, correct my perspectives and rethink the approaches towards understanding the markets : theoretically by case-studies and uniques examples.

автор: Aniruddh K

20 апр. 2020 г.

Really a good course for beginners who are looking for marketing career prospects/MBA. Covers basics and somewhat introduction to what to expect from a marketing role.

автор: Xavier N

12 янв. 2018 г.

A very good introduction! It presents a number of interesting concepts that you can later delve into. Branding and Customer Centricity were really interesting to me.

автор: Chirag B C

19 июля 2017 г.

This course increased the passion towards the subject. Detailed explanation and taking examples in each and every scenario made me understood the concepts very easily.

автор: Asher

3 янв. 2016 г.

Great lecturers and decent use of technology to give the lectures a more contemporary delivery style than other online courses I've seen. Very interesting content too.

автор: Gautam A K

3 февр. 2020 г.

Introduction to Marketing is a good course to get some insight on Marketing and to gain basic knowledge on branding, customer centricity, and go-to-market strategies.

автор: Daniel M

5 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course! The team provided relevant practical concepts on a full range of marketing concepts from pricing to maximizing lifetime customer value. Well done.

автор: Julia I R B

31 авг. 2016 г.

Muy interesante, se me hizo pesado en cuanto a la cantidad de lecturas y la duración de videos, pero estaba tan interesada en ellos que de pronto se habían terminado.

автор: Bita S

20 июня 2016 г.

Great Course! Great Instructors!! Really thrilled that Wharton has created this program. Hope there will be more courses that cover each Business topic in more depth.

автор: Mike C

31 янв. 2021 г.

Sehr gute Dozenten, die Marketing gut erklären können. Viele Praxisbeispiele. Das Lernen hat viel Spaß gemacht und ich konnte einiges an Wissen sammeln und anwenden!

автор: KALP S

20 мар. 2020 г.

The course is really informative and the Professors are very easy to understand. The course is well structured and has a smooth flow. I really appreciate the course.

автор: Andy H

12 мар. 2020 г.

Great course full of useful data and interesting case studies that teach the effectiveness of clever and creative strategies that create successful business results.

автор: Zainutdinova E

4 окт. 2019 г.

Thank you for the course! It was really interesting to listen to the basic concepts of marketing. Special thanks to the comparison of the offline and online markets.