Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 9,238
Рецензии: 1,819

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

AT

Dec 03, 2015

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,782 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Daniel G G

Jul 14, 2019

Very nice course, it makes you understand a business in the comercial perception, highly recommended for people working in operative areas who are not directly related with marketing areas.

автор: Alisa Z

Mar 11, 2018

very enjoyable learning! I really like the way how those professors organize their story line to teach! Hope there can be more coursers like this! Thanks Coursera for giving us this chance!

автор: Thomas Y

Oct 28, 2016

It was very insightful. Not only did I learn about marketing, the course helped me make connections with the larger world around me due to its unique way of presenting ideas in its lessons.

автор: Paulino A

May 19, 2020

It was very clear, focuses in topics and very useful. Every concept is easy to find in some of the most famous companies around the world. Professor Kahn was very clear and easy to follow.

автор: Shin A K

Apr 10, 2020

This is a great 1 month class for all marketers who want to look over all subjects of marketing. I really recommend this cours and am willing to learn more with this professors. Thank you.

автор: ABHISHEK K

Sep 03, 2019

it was a great course, i learned a lot of new concepts which will be very useful in my nearby as well as long term future in understanding marketing concepts and scenarios in a better way.

автор: Dinesh G

Jul 11, 2017

This is a great course designed in a way to make someone from a non-business educational background understand and comprehend the practical implications of the basic theories of marketing.

автор: Jorge A A

Feb 22, 2016

Great informational course. Easy to follow and especially enjoyed Professor Khan's pop questions during her lectures. Definitely helped participate and understand the concept she presents.

автор: Nabony P

Jan 22, 2020

I was able to learn the basic concepts of marketing with lots of examples. It was more conceptual than theoretical, which made it easier to relate the lessons with practical applications.

автор: Sim M D

Jan 18, 2019

This introduction has given a very good overview of marketing and the key areas that affect a business' marketing, the aid of examples has helped to amplify my understanding of the topic.

автор: Akbar A A M

Feb 28, 2020

Taught by the best faculty in the area, this course is appropriate for beginners. The videos are short and to the point. The quizzes help one reinforce the concepts learnt in the course.

автор: Gabriel B

Jan 28, 2020

Very useful and edifying course, it has helped me a lot to understand the new marketing paradigm and how to apply it to current business. Thank you very much Coursera and Wharton School!

автор: Dave M

Aug 26, 2019

Very well organized. The course cover almost all of the fundamental marketing concepts and beyond. By having more than one instructor, it create diversity of learning and more enjoyment.

автор: Abhinav M

Mar 12, 2018

Its my first in the field of commerce,marketing,sales etc. Although i am from a technical background this course was simple and understandable. I am very happy to attain such knowledge.

автор: LIU M

Feb 27, 2016

Very interesting course. It gives a baseline on the branding and modern marketing works. A little tough for me as a freshman in this area, but it did help me to understand the marketing.

автор: Maria C N d C

Apr 10, 2020

I learnt so much in this course. Is my first time studying marketing and I wanted to start with an introduction, now I believe I can move forward. Thank you very much to the professors.

автор: Natallia M

Jul 12, 2018

Great opportunity to get profound knowledge on various visionary marketing topics, branding and primary business assets. From my prospective will be useful in nearest future ) Thank you

автор: Ivy Y

May 17, 2020

This is really a fantastic course for me at the point of starting my own business. Many confusions coilling in my head have been solved, and I'm look forward to that keeping happening!

автор: Seif e d a h

May 13, 2016

Simple yet effective in understanding the basic needs of the market around us in all fields. I am an Orthodontist, but this course has benefited me in many ways to enhance my practice.

автор: Clifford N A H

May 01, 2020

I enjoyed all the sessions of this course. The course was an eye opener on certain concepts and the concepts were easy to grasp. The professors were very practical relatable examples.

автор: Larry K

Oct 04, 2017

The course overall was good for me to grasp basic understanding of marketing, especially in a way that is different than normal textbook marketing course taught for freshmen students

автор: RAJPALSINGH I

Oct 31, 2016

Excellent course design, top-notch faculty and peer group made this interactive learning experience so useful. Kudos to the instructors for explaining concepts so swiftly and subtly.

автор: Kagimu M

Oct 27, 2018

i Highly appreciate and recommend my friends to try out this effective courses on coursera online.I Highly appreciate the coursera marketing course Team for the good work well done.

автор: Thierry D

Sep 30, 2016

Great videos. Thank you for sharing. The free session is a little trouble as the QCM tests are offered but no way to submit freely so this is frustrating (this decrease the CLV...).

автор: Yash G

Jan 22, 2020

Introduction to marketing by Wharton school is a highly enriched and illustrious course.It helped in building and understanding core concepts of marketing with real life examples.