Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 12,094

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK

10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

2001–2025 из 2,311 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: michele b

7 дек. 2015 г.

This couirse is a clear and concise introduction to marketing. Each of the three professors present the general aspects of marketing as well as their own research insight.

автор: Raghav S

19 апр. 2020 г.

Thanks to All the Professors and Coursera, Learned a lot. Very Effective Methods of Understanding were used by Professor Kahn and Professor Raju. Thank You Once Again.

автор: shubham g

5 янв. 2016 г.

great course!!!

very informative from the most talented professors , great course content.

only thing missing was if the exam included a case study rather than quiz.

автор: Alessandra P

30 авг. 2020 г.

This course was good however I would have liked additional reading material and case studies. Week 1 had some great optional reading, the other weeks were lacking.

автор: Dayo-Dunmoye, D

4 апр. 2017 г.

Fresh and practical approach to marketing. My first time in a marketing course and I believe the course was relevant, useful and rich enough to apply immediately.

автор: Hiroshi S

30 сент. 2021 г.

Great course! I have learned quite a bit. BTW the third week should be divided into two since it is too heavy. Also the third week should have more mini quizes.

автор: Akshat A

9 февр. 2016 г.

I would have liked this course to have more case studies based quizzes as well. So that I could learn how to apply what i learnt to real life scenarios as well.

автор: Miniapple E

17 янв. 2016 г.

Complete and perfect for new people in marketing! However, I'd like to see more quiz and exercise between videos to review what we've learned through the video.

автор: Jordan O

10 мая 2020 г.

This course has brought me additional knowledge as well as it also evokes memories that allow me to refresh my knowledge. Hopefully he can get me a good job.

автор: Valmy P

23 нояб. 2018 г.

This was one the best courses I ever took; I would strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to work or who is currently working in business fields.

автор: Amina P

12 мар. 2018 г.

An amazing way of understanding the basic and the environment of Marketing. I have a clear understand of branding and how a product can really be marketed. W

автор: Property I

16 мая 2020 г.

It was indeed a grate learning experience to learn from such world Class Professor. Look forward from more such learning with more real life Case study's.

автор: Mohammad H

18 сент. 2017 г.

Great course with great teacher and excellent way of teaching, but I wish if we would be able to get the slides presented in the lectures to be downloadable

автор: Fernando B

22 окт. 2018 г.

Great tips for people like me, starting or updating business knowledge.

But even when interesting, the subtle links between each part were not very clear.

автор: Do Z

29 мар. 2017 г.

It was a very exciting course. I got to know about the global brands and their branding strategies. I hope to use these strategies to do my own business.

автор: 张溪津

31 янв. 2016 г.

Definitely the course is good and professors are amazing,but i found it hard to understand all courses and catch up with the process..tests are hard,too.

автор: Ishreen B

25 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like the teaching method of Ms. Barbara khan. Her notes were crystal clear as well as her examples made the concepts much easier to understand

автор: Aidan O

1 апр. 2020 г.

Gave me a basic understanding of marketing with some good examples. Could you some flow diagrams to help the user see how it all fits together though.

автор: krishna a

26 мар. 2020 г.

Slide of course should be provided to recall certain important things . Certain Question for practice could have added during lectures by Prof . Raju

автор: Rajeev K

15 мая 2017 г.

The course was being taught in a very good way apart from few instances where the Professors have gone little fast to complete a specific topic.

автор: Steven M

3 янв. 2016 г.

The course was a nice introduction to the world of marketing. I liked the many references to actual companies and their endeavours in marketing.

автор: seah y n

27 дек. 2018 г.

Insightful and relevant. 4 Stars due to the lack of notes on the content to help with revision and recall. Otherwise - content was interesting.

автор: Moncef S

20 июня 2016 г.

Interesting course that introduces marketing from a very general point of view. Th examples and case studies enrich deeply the course quality.

автор: Karim M H E H E

7 февр. 2016 г.

I think that the course is full of new concepts. I don't know how to say that, but I believe that discussion is not enough to learn marketing.

автор: Ambarish M

4 июня 2020 г.

very helpful in understanding on a basic level and it clearly changes the outlook and the way of looking at the marketing at a maximum level.