Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,694

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

2001–2025 из 2,253 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Nimalan D

26 апр. 2019 г.

Course content is really good and very practical.

Wish there is a downloadable PDF material of the lecture contents.

автор: Agustin R L R

22 нояб. 2018 г.

Great instructors, clear information and explanations, some of the related youtube videos are a bit outdated tough.

автор: Ramnath S

21 нояб. 2019 г.

could use more examples of the concepts; maybe as example problems to work through. Similar to the exam questions.

автор: Signý B

25 окт. 2018 г.

Some of the material... is really really old. but I do like a lot of the explanation and the videos are well done.

автор: Faiz A

28 дек. 2016 г.

Great course overall.

Could do with some more examples/content from the Professional Services / Consulting sector.

автор: John M

15 февр. 2021 г.

Would like some more in depth examples and Week 5 felt like it was a last minute addition. Overall very pleased.

автор: Brandon M

8 июля 2017 г.

Informative course, but I would have liked more quizzes or something else to break up all of the video lectures.

автор: Marian M

5 июня 2017 г.

I liked the mix of professors and the multiple choice questions mixed into the video to check for understanding.

автор: Rahul N

24 мая 2016 г.

Really great course.... shows insight into what goes into the marketing of everyday products around the world

автор: Anthony Y

18 мая 2016 г.

Solid course. Clear, concise, informative with the right amount of interactivity. Very high quality lectures.

автор: Yevhen S

25 апр. 2020 г.

In general, the course is very good. However, it would be nice to split the third topic into several weeks.

автор: Orhan O M

12 авг. 2019 г.

Final exam questions were a bit hard because some relevant information have not been given in the lectures.

автор: yosanon

25 мар. 2018 г.

I totally learned something new, lots of things I have never been heard of before are taught. Thanks a lot.

автор: Juhi T

8 июня 2020 г.

For a newbie. It was a great start. Will keep upgrading and learning more marketing and digital marketing.

автор: Bassem A F

3 дек. 2019 г.

Very useful course for someone who want to start marketing or business specialization or want to study MBA

автор: Carolina S

10 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent introduction to Marketing with many real-world examples students can relate the theory back to.

автор: Neha M

7 июня 2020 г.

Liked all the content, just week 3 was quite heavy, could have been more descriptive and less text heavy

автор: Alana C

21 февр. 2018 г.

Really good introductory primer. There was a lot of info and wish there was a slides/notes pdf included.

автор: Leo R

21 июня 2016 г.

Great course. The content is well organised that students can easily follow through at their own pace.

автор: Chirag S

11 апр. 2021 г.

Course is good. Would have liked some more content and slides which would improve knowledge retention

автор: Ujval

26 июня 2018 г.

Good course to start off, latest content based on what is changing in the industry can be introduced.

автор: Susan A

21 сент. 2017 г.

The instructors were fantastic and the quality of video excellent!

Learned so much, a great refresher!

автор: Girish C

23 окт. 2016 г.

Some of the content seemed very discrete and missed some lectures. Overall great bang for the buck.

автор: Jasim j a

29 сент. 2020 г.

Please, we need to translate the entire course into Arabic, not just part of it, thanks in advance

автор: MM

22 дек. 2019 г.

I gave 4 stars. It would be 5 stars if I could download the slides that were used in the videos.