Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,702

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK

10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

1976–2000 из 2,256 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Abey A

7 янв. 2017 г.

Solid teaching however, it was clear that this was pieced together as some of the chronology of references to "previous" sessions seemed off.

автор: Yan Z

12 янв. 2016 г.

It is a great course with a good amount of knowledge related to real life. The instructors were very clear! I would recommend it to friends!

автор: Anna A S

9 мая 2021 г.

Overall, it was a good course with good materials. But I found that week 3 has too much information to digest in just a week of studying.

автор: Harnon M R

14 июля 2017 г.

Insightful contents in this introductory course! Now I feel empowered for having a marketing mindset in whatever decision I have to take!

автор: Rahul G

24 дек. 2019 г.

This course was really useful to understand the Marketing concepts. The faculty explained the concepts in a very understandable manner.

автор: Bianca W

2 мар. 2018 г.

A little bit too much focus on e-commerce and B2C but other than that very informative and well structured. I learned a lot. Thank you!

автор: Manoj K T

25 апр. 2020 г.

Gave different view about marketing.Instead just theory,they showed it with numbers and models to improve the ultimate number "profit"

автор: Kathryn S

9 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent branding courses. I felt Module 3 should have been broken up in two separate modules, with Pricing being a separate module.

автор: Adrian V R

21 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. I feel like I have a much better understanding of the basic concepts of marketing and building brand aw

автор: kris G

4 апр. 2020 г.

Gives basic view on Marketing. Just to start learn more deeply on pricing or customer behaviour . Digital marketing barley touched.

автор: William H L

24 дек. 2018 г.

Principals are solid, It aided me in evaluating my companies approach to marketing and the proper roll it should play going forward.

автор: Kelly D

30 апр. 2017 г.

Great teachers and very interactive. I like having the spot questions in between each section as it kept me from getting distracted.

автор: Boyi Y

6 мая 2020 г.

The quiz in 3rd week have some questions that the material in that week does not fully answer. Other than that the course is great!

автор: Muhammad S

11 янв. 2019 г.

Good class easy and good professor best place to know about introduction to marketing. Thanks Coursera and Warton Business School

автор: Le H T

15 дек. 2015 г.

This course helps me know more basic concept about Marketing. It gives me a chance to dig deeper in Marketing field.

Many thanks :)

автор: Vyom G

4 мая 2020 г.

The course delivery and content is quite lucid and easy to understand. One suggestion is to add cases from outside of the US.

автор: Arman A

19 апр. 2016 г.

Great introduction. Excellent presentations with great speakers. I appreciated the different angles provided by the different

автор: Thiago M S Q

23 мар. 2021 г.

Course can gives you a greate notion of basic and medium for marketing. Geat presentation of the course too, by the profs.

автор: Gayane Y

25 мар. 2020 г.

The lectures are interesting, but the materials should be updated, newer company and research examples should be involved.

автор: Dani C

14 мар. 2018 г.

Quizzes were too easy compared to final exam. Reading material could be more, the videos have little information/theory.

автор: Yahya Z

4 февр. 2017 г.

Provides a comprehensive introduction to marketing fundamentals, with a reflection on the modern markets implementation.

автор: Matthew P B

12 июня 2020 г.

Good course with useful things to learn. Couple glitches with the info regarding the 5Cs and a couple quiz questions.

автор: Ahmed

26 мар. 2017 г.

it's a good introduction to marketing world with easy language and tremendous description in recent marketing science

автор: Nichola C

16 апр. 2016 г.

Good course for understanding the basics of marketing and pique interest in the complex creature that is the customer.

автор: Swathy E

2 янв. 2016 г.

Completely enjoyed the course. This changed the way i look at a commercial in my daily life. Thanks to the professors.