Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,510
Рецензии: 2,046

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

1751–1775 из 2,006 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Kelly D

30 апр. 2017 г.

Great teachers and very interactive. I like having the spot questions in between each section as it kept me from getting distracted.

автор: Boyi Y

6 мая 2020 г.

The quiz in 3rd week have some questions that the material in that week does not fully answer. Other than that the course is great!

автор: Muhammad S

11 янв. 2019 г.

Good class easy and good professor best place to know about introduction to marketing. Thanks Coursera and Warton Business School

автор: Le H T

15 дек. 2015 г.

This course helps me know more basic concept about Marketing. It gives me a chance to dig deeper in Marketing field.

Many thanks :)

автор: Vyom G

4 мая 2020 г.

The course delivery and content is quite lucid and easy to understand. One suggestion is to add cases from outside of the US.

автор: Arman A

19 апр. 2016 г.

Great introduction. Excellent presentations with great speakers. I appreciated the different angles provided by the different

автор: Thiago M S Q

23 мар. 2021 г.

Course can gives you a greate notion of basic and medium for marketing. Geat presentation of the course too, by the profs.

автор: Gayane Y

25 мар. 2020 г.

The lectures are interesting, but the materials should be updated, newer company and research examples should be involved.

автор: Daniela C

14 мар. 2018 г.

Quizzes were too easy compared to final exam. Reading material could be more, the videos have little information/theory.

автор: YAHYA Z

4 февр. 2017 г.

Provides a comprehensive introduction to marketing fundamentals, with a reflection on the modern markets implementation.

автор: Matthew P B

12 июня 2020 г.

Good course with useful things to learn. Couple glitches with the info regarding the 5Cs and a couple quiz questions.

автор: Ahmed

26 мар. 2017 г.

it's a good introduction to marketing world with easy language and tremendous description in recent marketing science

автор: Nichola C

16 апр. 2016 г.

Good course for understanding the basics of marketing and pique interest in the complex creature that is the customer.

автор: Swathy E

2 янв. 2016 г.

Completely enjoyed the course. This changed the way i look at a commercial in my daily life. Thanks to the professors.

автор: Ravishu A

9 янв. 2016 г.

A good starting point to build up the fundamental basics needed for further detailed study in the field of marketing.

автор: Thomas H

3 сент. 2019 г.

Very good introduction to the topic for someone who only understood marketing from the perspective of the consumer.

автор: Nimalan

26 апр. 2019 г.

Course content is really good and very practical.

Wish there is a downloadable PDF material of the lecture contents.

автор: Agustin R L R

22 нояб. 2018 г.

Great instructors, clear information and explanations, some of the related youtube videos are a bit outdated tough.

автор: Ramnath S

21 нояб. 2019 г.

could use more examples of the concepts; maybe as example problems to work through. Similar to the exam questions.

автор: Signý B

25 окт. 2018 г.

Some of the material... is really really old. but I do like a lot of the explanation and the videos are well done.

автор: Faiz A

28 дек. 2016 г.

Great course overall.

Could do with some more examples/content from the Professional Services / Consulting sector.

автор: John M

15 февр. 2021 г.

Would like some more in depth examples and Week 5 felt like it was a last minute addition. Overall very pleased.

автор: Brandon M

8 июля 2017 г.

Informative course, but I would have liked more quizzes or something else to break up all of the video lectures.

автор: Marian M

5 июня 2017 г.

I liked the mix of professors and the multiple choice questions mixed into the video to check for understanding.

автор: Rahul N

24 мая 2016 г.

Really great course.... shows insight into what goes into the marketing of everyday products around the world