Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,527
Рецензии: 2,048

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

MK
10 дек. 2015 г.

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

1601–1625 из 2,012 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: María F G G

13 апр. 2016 г.

great

автор: Askar D

8 дек. 2015 г.

thanx

автор: GUO N

25 мар. 2021 г.

good

автор: shubham r

17 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: aadityafatehpuriya

14 нояб. 2019 г.

good

автор: AKSHAT P

8 нояб. 2019 г.

good

автор: Ren P

22 апр. 2017 г.

GOOD

автор: Dr. K M

26 апр. 2016 г.

good

автор: 许雅竹

17 апр. 2016 г.

简洁清晰

автор: Mohammed H

26 мар. 2016 г.

Nice

автор: Pavel

27 янв. 2016 г.

Good

автор: Mohamed A

28 дек. 2015 г.

good

автор: Miguel E C

7 окт. 2020 г.

4.5

автор: Ashok R

31 июля 2019 г.

G

автор: So Y K

31 мар. 2019 г.

T

автор: Fardad G

22 июля 2018 г.

t

автор: Eric H

22 февр. 2018 г.

B

автор: wbcngd

18 янв. 2017 г.

E

автор: D N S B

13 сент. 2016 г.

I

автор: P K S

5 дек. 2015 г.

m

автор: Ali T

1 сент. 2019 г.

I learned a lot even though my emotions towards the lectures were not all positive: David Bells' lectures were fantastic and what you can hope for from a professor who is doing research. Barbara E. Kahns' lectures were interesting too, although I felt it mainly targeted towards larger corporations. As her view of marketing was only through the lense of branding. Which I find important but incomplete. I had the hardest time going through the lectures and the book of Peter Fader. Although the idea is interesting, these lectures were much less focused on their actual research. Nore could he present many positive role models from the real world. Rather, it felt like a call for a religious type of belief where you should trust that companies who don't do this are doomed and only those companies who fully immerse themselves into this approach will succeed in the future. It was hard for me to filter out the dogma from research. Overall, I really learned a lot and I got what I were looking for: learning new ideas and approaches that I would not naturally search for. Which is why I gave it a 4 star.

автор: Ines H

27 сент. 2020 г.

The teachers are very knowledgeable and good but there is more finesse needed in delivery via a platform like this. They teach as if it is a classroom where you would have the slides printer or on comp to take notes. Here you highlight their actual words which don't reflect the slides precisely as they are more narrative. This makes for messy notes and hard to highlight. I would prefer that the teacher speak scripted as per slides.. This would also save reduce the amount of interrupted sentences that teachers naturally speak out in a conversational tone. In literally transcript notes this leaves for headless sentences . I found that the test it self mentions some things I think are on the slides but not spoken. Ideally the slides could be downloaded with the notes made matching the slides. This would in my opinion make classroom experience and Coursera equal if not make course better in quality than real life classrooms.

автор: Chelsea N C

17 окт. 2018 г.

The flow of content is great in the first two weeks and the final week. However, week three, despite Prof. Bell's enjoyably jovial demeanor, seems to drag on forever. Week three takes you totally off the rails with its missing content (cut for the sake of shortening the duration of the course, but done in a way that leaves a lot to be desired) and its lack of sufficient transitions and connections between topics. Professor Kahn's lectures were my favorite, due to her clear way of explaining concepts and giving multiple examples that very clearly demonstrate her point. Speaking of examples, this course could also use a overhaul to bring it back up to date. Five years may not seem like a long time, but that's practically decades when it comes to marketing communications! Overall, this course is a great refresher for those who've studied ad/IMC/branding already, and a good starting point for those just getting into the field.

автор: trung d

7 мар. 2016 г.

Great course!

This is quite interesting course on marketing in general although it does not cover much on marketing mix (4 Ps) but I found it quite useful for people who really want to understand basics of brand, STP, brand mantra,etc and especially for ones working on ecommerce projects because they teach quite interesting theories about online-offline world interaction. Moreover, an indept knowledge on brand is a plus to this course. Last but not least, they also mention increasing trend of taking advantage of huge data for online startups and companies, which i found very important for the future of marketing.

I myself reflected a lot on real world's marketing tactics thanks to this course such as referral, brand upgrading, color of the brand, etc.

автор: Alex O

16 сент. 2020 г.

The quality of information in this course is top notch. However, my biggest feedback to the instructors is to consider how they could have been more engaging. I really appreciated Professor Fader shooting some of his videos outside. Professor Khan used breaks in the video to make thinking about the concepts she was presenting more salient. However, both could have done even more.

I felt Week 3's instructor, whose name I can not remember, created rather boring content. The thing that is so disappointing is that his videos covered the most interesting topics, and as someone more familiar with branding, I felt disappointed that it week 3's videos were so hard to watch. I actually found it easier to just read the transcript