Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,603
Рецензии: 2,258

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

626–650 из 2,236 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Madeline L B

29 июня 2018 г.

This course was a perfect way of introduction to marketing! It was very informative without being overwhelming; great course!!

автор: 赵念

7 авг. 2017 г.

非常好的入门课程!对于像我这样从来没有接触过商科课程的学生来说,通过阅读课前材料,学习课程视频,非常快速、有效地建立起了市场营销的知识框架。三位老师的讲解都非常清晰,有条理,很有自己的洞见,拓宽了我的思维,举的例子也都能帮助我更好地理解一些抽象的概念。

автор: Judy J

29 апр. 2022 г.

Teachers are super professional, the contents are not only interesting but also logical. I benefited a lot from this lesson.

автор: Vinay A K

6 мая 2020 г.

Abundance of knowledge presented in simplest format. Thanks to all Professors, assistants and team who brought this together.

автор: Jack S

1 апр. 2020 г.

It teaches you many skills and techniques for running a business. It helps you view the world as a totally different person.

автор: Elekwachi P A

5 мая 2017 г.

Great Course. The instructors made it easy to understand. I look forward to applying the knowledge i gained form this course.

автор: Romulo E

17 янв. 2016 г.

Waoow... This course is so cool... I really enjoy studying this subject and could extend my knowledge beyond my expectation.

автор: Richard D

25 авг. 2021 г.

Well presented and good allround course for novices or more advanced marketers looking to check and refresh their knowledge.

автор: Raymond E

30 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course on the fundamentals of marketing. A lot of material is presented, so it is imperative to take good notes.

автор: Anshu A

5 июня 2020 г.

It was an amazing course for introduction to marketing and it's various aspects. I genuinely appreciate the course structure

автор: Joan C

7 апр. 2020 г.

everything is good and informative but the professor raju should improve his discussion because I can't seem to concentrate

автор: Fabio J d O

18 февр. 2016 г.

Awesome Teachers and all the content is clear and very good. I wish to learn more of Marketing and Business. Thank you all.

автор: Pranav C

25 июня 2020 г.

Absolutely brilliant explanations of the course material. I have had the best time learning everything. Thank you so much!

автор: Abhishek P

7 февр. 2019 г.

Very clear, easy-to-understand and well organized coursework.

One of the best business courses on Coursera, if not the best.

автор: Yasiru I

4 июня 2020 г.

The course was quite interesting and I learnt a lot. Especially, the use of real life examples made it much more practical

автор: Amrish S

22 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent course with relevant content organised in a logical order. The professors keep the continuation in the concepts.

автор: John M

12 мар. 2022 г.

There's a noticeable lack of exercise to cement the knowledge you learn; it still doesn't harm the quality of the course.

автор: Bharat V

4 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course. Great insight about the marketing, innovation in marketing, current trends and future of the marketing.

автор: Beth R

4 июня 2020 г.

Loved this course. Very informative and the real world examples are valuable to understand how marketing strategy works.

автор: Guilhem C

22 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course ! Gives a full overview of the most important marketing concepts. Good complementarity between the speakers.

автор: Samuel M

19 янв. 2016 г.

Thoroughly enjoyed this course! Great lecturers, and as the name of the course states, a great Introduction to Marketing!

автор: Bhavya R

16 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course that starts right from the basics and goes to a depth that most marketers tend to ignore in the long run.

автор: Shraddha P

14 апр. 2020 г.

Very detailed and explicit explanation of various aspect of marketing. Barbara Kahn and Jagmohan my personal favorite !!

автор: Abhiraj H

16 февр. 2019 г.

This was a very, very interesting course with a lot of insightful content complete with engaging case studies. Loved it!

автор: Dr. H R

29 авг. 2018 г.

Best course on course era, didn't get the opportunity to donate blood but did sell a few things for things beyond money.