Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,603
Рецензии: 2,258

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

601–625 из 2,236 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Nami L

19 мая 2020 г.

this was great! really opened my eyes to the world of marketing and the meaning behind everything that is put into consumers' faces.

автор: computer m

3 июня 2019 г.

Developed a lot of interest in Marketing and want to do my MBA at Wharton School of business.Excellent teaching by three professors.

автор: atharvashinde

10 мар. 2019 г.

A very informative course, especially the way of teaching is phenomenal and the concepts are cleared! I really recommend this course

автор: Christian J K

27 нояб. 2018 г.

Event though I did a Marketing subject at university 17 years ago, this course presented me with a lot of new cutting-edge concepts.

автор: vanessa X

31 мар. 2018 г.

it's very useful for me to know the basic and general knowledge about marketing. I will continue with it and expect my certificate!

автор: Haytham A H A R E

28 нояб. 2017 г.

Really , thanks a lot for my coaches in this course & i really appreciate there effort to explain the steps to be a good marketer .

автор: trilok c

2 мая 2017 г.

This course explains the fundamentals of Marketing. I've learnt so many new things and concepts. Should have in your learning list!

автор: Wiafe M

31 мар. 2021 г.

I really like this course , it gave me an insight on what marketing is , thank you

Barbara E. Kahn, Peter Fader, Jagmohan S. Raju

автор: Yasmin G P

19 авг. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot in spite of struggling to find time to study. I am looking forward to continuing studying.

автор: Rohit B

30 апр. 2020 г.

It is an amazing course. Through this course your horizons will widened and also the Ms.Khan interacts with you very effectively .

автор: Jennifer F

26 апр. 2020 г.

Learned a lot of relevant information, the pace and content was accessible and made it easier to complete while working full time.

автор: Ben N

1 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course! Amazing professors. well organized and structured. Easy to grasp layout and great examples. Thank you very much.

автор: Bishal K D

13 июля 2019 г.

Understood new perspective about marketing and real life examples of the organisation was very much relatable to the entire couse.

автор: Ayo S

2 янв. 2016 г.

This course is an amazing eye opener to some of the key elements that make a successful marketing operations of any firm. Love it.

автор: Palak

19 мая 2021 г.

This course helped me decide the course of my career! Studying Marketing at Wharton is an absolute dream.

Absolutely recommended!!

автор: Shams R

13 авг. 2020 г.

The course was well taught and thorough! I appreciate all the professors that have helped me gain so much knowledge in Marketing!

автор: Fatima E D

10 июня 2016 г.

accessible to all backgrounds, and most importantly, includes examples from real world companies that help contextualize lessons.

автор: Gulzhazira I

1 июня 2020 г.

Thank you very much dor such a beautiful opportunity to study this course for free and to have such a good teacher as Mrs. Kahn.

автор: Samantha K

3 мая 2020 г.

Loved this course, very comprehensive introduction to marketing presented in a very user-friendly and easy to understand format!

автор: Cathy L

7 апр. 2020 г.

I learned some really good background knowledge of business and i think the materials i learned from Wharton were really useful.

автор: Jake H

27 нояб. 2016 г.

The professors had a deep understanding of the subject matter and presented it in a concise, logical, and easy to follow format.

автор: sofia c r f

31 окт. 2016 г.

I really liked this course and I am thanked for having the opportunity to be part of this community and of course to attended it

автор: Chloe Z

15 авг. 2016 г.

This was a great course! Well-paced, great format, and lots of interesting, memorable information. It made a ton of sense to me.

автор: Andrew F

20 янв. 2016 г.

Really enjoyed that this course featured multiple professors each with their own area of expertise. Thanks for the great course.

автор: Caroline C

11 мая 2020 г.

This is honestly one of the best online classes I've ever taken. It was easy to understand the professors and to follow along.