Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,614
Рецензии: 2,259

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 2,237 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Nihal S N

19 июля 2020 г.

Great guidance by all the three faculties. Complex terms were made easier to understand with the help of suitable examples and graphics.

автор: Siddharth s

23 авг. 2019 г.

Great Course! Core concepts have been explained in a very simplistic manner.

Every time I revisit the course I always learn something new

автор: Rassudov L M

29 мая 2019 г.

I really loved studying this course, a lot of interesting information for me as I am trying to shift my career into the marketing field.

автор: Amen K

13 окт. 2018 г.

Its was amazing course and i learned alot from it, for other peers focus on Details that instructor give you and make notes for yourself

автор: Brian B

26 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent job, well structured, to the point, professors very well versed and great personalities. Really enjoyed the course. Thank you.

автор: Qi L

5 окт. 2017 г.

A very good course. It covers branding, marketing (product- and customer- centricity), long-tail online marketing and marketing strategy

автор: Hari K R

11 июля 2021 г.

Prof. Fader,Prof.Khan and Prof.Raju are just amazing.They make complex Marketing concepts so simple and easy to understand to everyone.

автор: Anthony O

22 февр. 2020 г.

I would recommend this course any day for anyone who would want to learn about marketing even without any prior knowledge of marketing!

автор: Marjuk A

26 мар. 2018 г.

I loved the courses content in that there were numerous examples, research findings, supporting the theoretical backbone of the course.

автор: Deawn M A

10 нояб. 2017 г.

This course was amazing and so relevant. Hugely beneficial,motivating - everything I’d hoped it would be. The course was well designed.

автор: serena_ma

5 апр. 2022 г.

Tihs lesson help me re-build my concept regarding marketing stratage, and extend my perception in this field, really practical for me.

автор: Ariel F

9 мар. 2022 г.

Very well structured and great professors! I cant believe how much I learned about Marketing, definately worth the time and the price!

автор: Eka C

3 апр. 2020 г.

Great course since I was familiar with marketing it was easy for me but I think for the beginners it will be quite challenging. thanks

автор: Joyce J

2 дек. 2019 г.

This course gives me all what I need to explore how these careers about maketing look like, and I learned and enjoyed what I recieved!

автор: Derek E

14 мая 2017 г.

Course taught some interesting concepts in an easy to understand manner. Could have been more challenging, but still very worthwhile.

автор: Yan Z

30 апр. 2017 г.

The course gives good introduction to market and brands. Definitely recommend someone who has no business background take this course!

автор: Brad M

10 апр. 2016 г.

The course presented a good mixture of strategic and tactical aspects of Marketing. The videos were well organized and easy to follow.

автор: Hayden F

11 авг. 2021 г.

Really changed my opinion about markets and how they function. Successfully covers necessary basics required to understand marketing.

автор: Marta A

14 мая 2021 г.

Very interesting course! The professors are great and besides teaching the theory they share real life examples. I'm really grateful!

автор: Kittikom W

23 мая 2020 г.

It's very helpful for supporting my career as a marketing executive, especially for me who has studied Marketing Communications only.

автор: Richard A

12 июня 2019 г.

I think this is such a great introduction to marketing. It is explained in such manner that it becomes easy and interesting to study.

автор: Maria F

27 июля 2017 г.

muy bueno, me encanto . Aprendi muchas cosas que no sabia. creo que si no sabes nada de marketing es un buen comienzo. Lo recomiendo.

автор: Ankit S

15 мар. 2016 г.

The transition from basic terminology to how they were implemented in real business scenarios was insightful & a treat to understand.

автор: Ladhy G

4 мар. 2016 г.

Excellent class and teachers, so rich in knowledge, and the examples provided in order to have a better understanding of the subject.

автор: Edward W

4 июня 2020 г.

My first course course on Coursera, delivered excellently by Wharton of The University of Pennsylvania. Very useful and informative.