Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 12,088

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT

2 дек. 2015 г.

Learned a lot of things in this course. Have already started changing the way I think about pricing in my current position. I hope we get the opportunity to apply these concepts in Capstone project.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 2,311 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: Aibat

17 окт. 2022 г.

I am so glad that i had an opportunity to try this course! Due to it i am now firmly into marketing and looking forward to broaden my knowledge in this field. Also enjoyed the professors' explanations and passion! Straight 10/10

автор: Dwayne S

21 дек. 2020 г.

The strategies and initiatives delivered by this course were uniquely designed to help with the practical application of marketing. They presented everyday challenges with fitting solutions that can bring about practical success.

автор: Liu C

24 февр. 2016 г.

Professional and easy-going course design for non-business background students. Highly recommended to the person who want to equip with the foundation of business knowledge and alter their career path toward business management.

автор: Manish R

25 июня 2020 г.

It has indeed been a very comfortable learning experience, everything in the course material has been very helpful to gain fundamental insights into the world of marketing. Thank you UPenn for the amazing learning experience :)

автор: Gara S

20 окт. 2022 г.

Excellent, power packed with lots of insightful material. Professors are great at explaining concepts and providing examples. Hats off specially to Professor Raju who has shared lot of practical and very valuable information.

автор: Giuseppe M

21 сент. 2019 г.

Insightful, comprehensive and thorough overview delving into the marketing world. The way this programme is structured, along with the reading and video lecture support, facilitates learning at ones own pace. Just wonderful!

автор: Leonor E d P

21 февр. 2016 г.

Includes the basic concepts of marketing but also the right amount of depth to learn way more than basics. Very didactic and gives tons of examples to understand more. A course that's very well structured and great professors!

автор: SAGAR P K

27 сент. 2020 г.

The coures is really good. My concepts of marketing are pretty much clear. Aspecially regarding brand and customer acquisition and how to position a brand. Thank you so much for giving me appournity to learn from this course.

автор: Agnes K

8 авг. 2016 г.

It's a good course and easy to understand especially for the beginner like me who don't have any background about businesses. Thank you so much University of Pennsylvania and Coursera for make this course happen in Indonesia.

автор: Amina B

21 июня 2016 г.

I found this course very easy to follow, and with no prior knowledge of marketing I thought it was quite easy to understand all the concepts explained in this course. I would definitely recommend it to beginners like myself.

автор: Lucineh O

25 июля 2021 г.

I had the best time learning Marketing fundamentals from such High rank professors from no. 1 university that has Marketing courses. I am thankful that this opportunity was granted to me. I look forward to many more lessons.

автор: Banu D K

23 нояб. 2019 г.

I am so glad that Wharton offers such an opportunity worldwide. This course strengthened my marketing skills by giving me a different perspective. This will be very helpful developing my research thesis. Thank you, Coursera!

автор: Harsheel S

9 июля 2018 г.

This is a fantastic course and covers a lot of material from ground up - you do not need any background to understand the concepts thought. The videos are self-sufficient to understand the concepts. Clear, lucid explanation.

автор: Mohit K

7 янв. 2022 г.

this course helped me understand topics in customer loyalty, branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. study material and video lectures are to the point and very informative in current market.

автор: Rey J

14 апр. 2021 г.

A great marketing course for beginners and for those who want to refresh or straighten their understanding of the foundation of marketing. I love all the professors here.

I just hope that case studies could be updated ;-)

автор: Bhargava B

14 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent lectures especially by Prof Kahn

Business Foundations Specialization is a must have knowledge for all marketing professionals and Wharton is the best place.

Fantastic lectures and meaningful examples/ case study.

автор: Ankur R

23 нояб. 2019 г.

Great introduction to Marketing and well explanation of the concepts. The professors have taught using very modern day examples which was very interesting. Hoping to learn more from the coming courses in the specialisation.

автор: Jonathan H

31 мая 2018 г.

Es un excelente curso de introducción, desde temas como las 4 P's de Marketing hasta Branding, recomendado para las personas que desean aprender con casos reales, sin lugar a duda tomaría otro curso de esta especialización.

автор: Mindy C

31 окт. 2016 г.

Very informative. I came from an academic and nonprofit background into consulting and needed to learn some business acumen. I was able to incorporate what I learn, and use it to synthesize my work environment, immediately.

автор: Keli M

5 мар. 2021 г.

Very interesting and engaging course, even for those of us new to this area of study. Professors were clear, animated, and knowledgeable, interesting topic and left course with greater knowledge and awareness of marketing.

автор: Guilherme C

25 апр. 2018 г.

This is an excellent course for those who want to learn about the principles of marketing. It was very useful for me, as I now have a deeper vision of the comercial activities I'm involved with. I recommend it very much.

автор: aulia

22 мар. 2017 г.

Really good materials shared by the lectures. Precisely what we need to understand the essentials of Marketing, and yet it is very broad. Now I found Marketing as a subject that is challenging yet fun to experiment with.

автор: Gabriel E M V

12 дек. 2016 г.

This is a recommendable course most especially to those young professionals who would like to start learning more on how the marketing world works. Kudos to the team who took an effort to deliver this course. More power!

автор: Kshitij K

29 апр. 2019 г.

Very useful, as a professional I found this to be full of relevant concepts, practically implementable and full of relatable examples. I'd recommend this to anyone who's trying to build professional marketing skill set.

автор: Satyukov S R

17 окт. 2018 г.

Это невероятно!

Я сам не верю, что потратил месяц на этот курс! Это стоило моих сил! Профессора великолепные, теперь я точно уверен, что разбираюсь в этой теме! Спасибо курсере за предоставленную возможность! Я Счастлив!