Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в маркетинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 10,687
Рецензии: 2,095

О курсе

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
29 апр. 2021 г.

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

AT
8 июня 2017 г.

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 2,057 отзывов о курсе Введение в маркетинг

автор: SAGAR P K

27 сент. 2020 г.

The coures is really good. My concepts of marketing are pretty much clear. Aspecially regarding brand and customer acquisition and how to position a brand. Thank you so much for giving me appournity to learn from this course.

автор: Agnes K

8 авг. 2016 г.

It's a good course and easy to understand especially for the beginner like me who don't have any background about businesses. Thank you so much University of Pennsylvania and Coursera for make this course happen in Indonesia.

автор: Amina B

21 июня 2016 г.

I found this course very easy to follow, and with no prior knowledge of marketing I thought it was quite easy to understand all the concepts explained in this course. I would definitely recommend it to beginners like myself.

автор: Banu D K

23 нояб. 2019 г.

I am so glad that Wharton offers such an opportunity worldwide. This course strengthened my marketing skills by giving me a different perspective. This will be very helpful developing my research thesis. Thank you, Coursera!

автор: Harsheel S

9 июля 2018 г.

This is a fantastic course and covers a lot of material from ground up - you do not need any background to understand the concepts thought. The videos are self-sufficient to understand the concepts. Clear, lucid explanation.

автор: Reynaldo B J J

14 апр. 2021 г.

A great marketing course for beginners and for those who want to refresh or straighten their understanding of the foundation of marketing. I love all the professors here.

I just hope that case studies could be updated ;-)

автор: Bhargava B

14 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent lectures especially by Prof Kahn

Business Foundations Specialization is a must have knowledge for all marketing professionals and Wharton is the best place.

Fantastic lectures and meaningful examples/ case study.

автор: Ankur R

23 нояб. 2019 г.

Great introduction to Marketing and well explanation of the concepts. The professors have taught using very modern day examples which was very interesting. Hoping to learn more from the coming courses in the specialisation.

автор: Jonathan H

31 мая 2018 г.

Es un excelente curso de introducción, desde temas como las 4 P's de Marketing hasta Branding, recomendado para las personas que desean aprender con casos reales, sin lugar a duda tomaría otro curso de esta especialización.

автор: Mindy C

31 окт. 2016 г.

Very informative. I came from an academic and nonprofit background into consulting and needed to learn some business acumen. I was able to incorporate what I learn, and use it to synthesize my work environment, immediately.

автор: Keli M

5 мар. 2021 г.

Very interesting and engaging course, even for those of us new to this area of study. Professors were clear, animated, and knowledgeable, interesting topic and left course with greater knowledge and awareness of marketing.

автор: Guilherme C

25 апр. 2018 г.

This is an excellent course for those who want to learn about the principles of marketing. It was very useful for me, as I now have a deeper vision of the comercial activities I'm involved with. I recommend it very much.

автор: aulia

22 мар. 2017 г.

Really good materials shared by the lectures. Precisely what we need to understand the essentials of Marketing, and yet it is very broad. Now I found Marketing as a subject that is challenging yet fun to experiment with.

автор: Gabriel E M V

12 дек. 2016 г.

This is a recommendable course most especially to those young professionals who would like to start learning more on how the marketing world works. Kudos to the team who took an effort to deliver this course. More power!

автор: Kshitij K

29 апр. 2019 г.

Very useful, as a professional I found this to be full of relevant concepts, practically implementable and full of relatable examples. I'd recommend this to anyone who's trying to build professional marketing skill set.

автор: Satyukov S R

17 окт. 2018 г.

Это невероятно!

Я сам не верю, что потратил месяц на этот курс! Это стоило моих сил! Профессора великолепные, теперь я точно уверен, что разбираюсь в этой теме! Спасибо курсере за предоставленную возможность! Я Счастлив!

автор: Abhishek A

7 апр. 2016 г.

Very interactive and engrossing form of teaching .Even while sitting at home /office it feels like am in front of the professor in a classroom .Very good course to develop a basic idea about various marketing concepts.

автор: Luis S

3 мая 2017 г.

Excellent course!! It's very well -structured. I learned not only the basics of marketing, but also techniques on how to target specific customers as well as how to choose a significant name for a product or business.

автор: Vinod E

27 дек. 2015 г.

A crisp concise yet brilliant course on Marketing your brand. It says introduction but it is much more than that. I'm already able to apply the concepts readily to our businesses. Very happy to have taken this course.

автор: Waliullah R

21 окт. 2020 г.

Being an amateur that viewed marketing only in terms of advertising, this course really opened up the complete world of marketing and its applications. This course would truly help me in my future business decisions.

автор: TINH N T T

12 мар. 2019 г.

I have learnt so much from this course. Every word from three professors is worth thousands thousands time of learning and money. Thank you the university and three professors for the great course. Thank you so much.

автор: Ni N M M

27 янв. 2019 г.

This is a great course for beginners. The course materials are structured in a way that's easy to understand for people, like me, who has no idea what marketing is about but is interested to get our foot in the door.

автор: Karan P

22 янв. 2019 г.

i would like to thank the teachers of this course as they have explained all the topics and concepts with very good examples, because of which understanding it was easy. Happy to get a very good insight of marketing.

автор: Sheu.

14 мая 2018 г.

Incredibly dense, but easy to understand. The professors have very good communication skills and the content is pretty intensive. Learned more with this course than with the 8 months I spent on a Marketing MBA once.

автор: Mohamed A E

8 нояб. 2015 г.

I is really awesome for me.

I adore all topics specially Customer Centricity.

I wish if we can get new lectures by the same lecturers of the course.

thanks for prof. Khan, Fader and Bell. and thanks for coursera too.