Chevron Left
Вернуться к Краудфандинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Краудфандинг от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 358
Рецензии: 129

О курсе

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

Лучшие рецензии

AC

6 мая 2021 г.

Professor Mollick was extremely engaging, there was an outstanding amount of content, and I really liked the fact that he interviewed people who work for the top companies involved in crowdfunding!

DS

30 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 128 отзывов о курсе Краудфандинг

автор: Victória K S

10 авг. 2020 г.

This curse is perfect!

автор: Bikouyi L

17 мая 2020 г.

Interesting and great.

автор: Wael E H

23 февр. 2018 г.

Grate prof and course

автор: Vedran S

27 апр. 2020 г.

Easy and helpfull!!!

автор: Corey H

4 окт. 2020 г.

Super informative.

автор: Georgios T

18 дек. 2017 г.

Very interesting.

автор: Abenego O

11 авг. 2020 г.

Very Informative

автор: Morayo O

4 авг. 2020 г.

Very educative!

автор: Baghdad L

7 окт. 2018 г.

very insightful

автор: Douglas S

16 июля 2019 г.

Great Course!!

автор: katende i

9 апр. 2022 г.

​great course

автор: Шарапов М С

27 авг. 2020 г.

Wunderвафля

автор: Juan s R

2 янв. 2020 г.

buen curso

автор: Balihar L

3 февр. 2021 г.

excellent

автор: priyanshi a

17 мая 2020 г.

amazing

автор: Huynh H T

17 апр. 2019 г.

G

o

o

d

!

автор: Anand P

3 июня 2022 г.

good

автор: Anthony P

10 мая 2020 г.

As an aspiring entrepreneur with little formal business education and a need for startup funds, this course was very useful. The professor is knowledgeable and does a great job organizing the content, as well as including interesting interviews with experts in the field. I enjoyed taking the course and will hopefully put the key learnings to good use.

автор: SUNIL J

2 авг. 2020 г.

Very nicely represented and created course. Explained all the aspect of the Crowdfunding. Interview with executives of Indiegogo, Kickstarts etc are very well detailed. Should have one small video for the latest update where it shall be updated / upgraded on once in 6 months. All the best. Every person doing finance work, must do the basic course.

автор: Carlos M

29 янв. 2020 г.

It was very well presented and the information was very useful, however, I feel that some of the interviews weren't really needed and that time could've been used for content with deeper knowledge. This course is perfect for people who are completely new to the crowdfunding concept but a bit basic for someone that has previous knowledge.

автор: PRABHASH S

20 апр. 2022 г.

The course is beneficial to all those who want to learn about crowdfunding. People going for crowdfunding are recommended for this course where they can learn various aspects that need to be kept in mind and what they need to avoid.

автор: Maksim M

5 апр. 2020 г.

This is my first course so I don't have enough experience for rating the course, but I'm very satisfied. Course introduce me into crowdfunding and deepen my knowledge. Now I'm highly motivated to continue with learning in this area.

автор: Amos S N

19 апр. 2020 г.

This is eye opening course and its application are easy. I took the course to understand how crowdfunding process works and I wish to apply these principles on the start up I am working on. Thanks guys!

автор: Swathi R

4 мая 2020 г.

Very helpful, with many pointers.

Just that the transcript needs to be reviewed and updated - too many mistakes.

Also, one too many interviews; can be cut down completely or atleat shortened.

автор: Diego C R

31 мая 2022 г.

G​reat course to get to know the fundamentals of crowfunding and get to hear some exprienced people in the matter.

C​ourse could be even better if it were slightly more practice-oriented.