Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Web Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Web Development от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,357
Рецензии: 929

О курсе

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

18 июля 2019 г.

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

AH

1 мая 2020 г.

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

Фильтр по:

901–925 из 928 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Web Development

автор: PRAGATI G

10 мая 2020 г.

It was good but javascripting is not explained properly......

автор: Nithin K P

14 авг. 2020 г.

A very very basic level course for front end development.

автор: Florian K

13 июля 2021 г.

not very innovative, but very informativ

автор: Rimsha S

29 дек. 2020 г.

I'd great experience with that course.

автор: rishabh k

24 апр. 2020 г.

i loved it i learned from begining

автор: Koulini S

8 мая 2020 г.

i learnt a lot from this course

автор: Nitish

24 апр. 2021 г.

It can be a better course.

автор: Visnubhotla s

6 авг. 2020 г.

Good and intresting

автор: Raviteja P

2 авг. 2020 г.

Nice explanation

автор: Daniel P

21 мая 2020 г.

Really basic

автор: Hasan B

13 февр. 2021 г.

Very basic

автор: TATI T

5 мая 2021 г.

Good

автор: BOLAGANI S

2 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: PAVITHRA H

9 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: Shivam k

20 сент. 2021 г.

.

автор: Rodrique v d H

16 нояб. 2016 г.

n

автор: James F

28 мая 2017 г.

Good

автор: Deleted A

18 июня 2020 г.

Solo he llegado a la mitad de la semana 2 (html) y tuve que dejarlo.

No explica que significa las tag, es la principal razon por la cual lo deje. que es <!doctype>?, que es <head>?, que es <body>?, porque lo estoy escribiendo?, nunca lo explico. y yo necesito saber porque estoy escribiendo esto y que significa. osea, entender que estoy haciendo y porque lo hago.

Y viendo que era asi con html, no queria perder tiempo y ver si era distinto con la semana de javascript o css, mejor dejarlo ahora y buscar otro curso

автор: Sushma R

19 февр. 2021 г.

The explanation is the worst ever I have listened to in my whole life. I regret taking this course. Rather I learn from w3schools. Because anything and everything w3schools explain better than this course professor. EDX is better comparatively. Utterly waste course. The professor might have knowledge but it's not enough to make students understand. Java was like rocket science he explains nothing. Poor explanation by the professor.

автор: M Q

26 нояб. 2020 г.

really this course deosn't give me any help the instructor continously scrolls down and we can't see what he has written

автор: Desmond A

23 сент. 2020 г.

Terrible waste of money, learnt more from youtube tbh

автор: James J

24 июня 2022 г.

Dislike, want to remove it from my homepage.

автор: Pradeep Y

23 февр. 2022 г.

course is free why he has show paying money

автор: Austin N

14 февр. 2020 г.

The course presentation is too dull for me.

автор: Jas L

3 мая 2022 г.

PEER REVIEW ASSIGNMENTS ARE GARBAGE.