Chevron Left
Вернуться к Процесс принятия корпоративных финансовых решений для создания дополнительной стоимости

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Процесс принятия корпоративных финансовых решений для создания дополнительной стоимости от партнера Мельбурнский университет

4.7
Оценки: 283
Рецензии: 37

О курсе

In this course, participants will learn about the key financial decisions modern corporations face, as well as the alternative methods that can be employed to optimize the value of the firm’s assets. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon)....

Лучшие рецензии

MG

Sep 15, 2018

Amazing course, appreciated the structure and contents. The industry examples are well tied with the concepts and help gain a deeper insight into their practical applications.

MS

May 05, 2018

The course is structured well to give in depth knowledge about derivatives and the process of mergers and acquisitions, which are the two major topic discussed in the course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 37 отзывов о курсе Процесс принятия корпоративных финансовых решений для создания дополнительной стоимости

автор: Mike C

Feb 04, 2019

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

автор: Sabarish V

Nov 28, 2018

Like the first and second courses in the specialization, this course also has good content and engaging quizzes/assignments. What this course does better than the previous ones is that the presenter does not read off the slides (although the slides are still very "wordy"), and seems a bit more excited.

автор: Lucas A G

Oct 20, 2018

Course should be more pratical and videos more encouraging. Anyway great knowledge is conveyed but course could me friendly to learnes (interactive).

автор: Mayank G

Sep 15, 2018

Amazing course, appreciated the structure and contents. The industry examples are well tied with the concepts and help gain a deeper insight into their practical applications.

автор: Liu H

Sep 10, 2018

there are areas where the lecturer was not being horribly clear, but overall a good taster course

автор: sabrina

Aug 24, 2018

Too many technical terms and do not explain in simple words like other courses

автор: Satyanarayana K

Aug 15, 2018

Good course

автор: Pishenbay U

Jun 14, 2018

Well designed and easy to understand!

автор: Sajag M

May 23, 2018

Beautifully designed course, absolutely loved it

автор: Mayank S

May 05, 2018

The course is structured well to give in depth knowledge about derivatives and the process of mergers and acquisitions, which are the two major topic discussed in the course.

автор: Samer

Mar 23, 2018

Stellar course and excellent content.

When I first took this course, I was a bit dubious of its content and manner of presentation, but my expectations were exceeded by a huge margin and I'm extremely pleased and happy as now I am a more fully-fledged person when it comes to some of the following aspects:

1- Derivatives including Forwards, Futures, and Options

2- Mergers and Acquisitions (including friendly and hostile ones)

3- Pecking Theory of Capital Structure and Debt Financing

4- Risk Management

5- IPO Process

6- Payoff Decisions

7- DCF analysis and techniques

The end project submission was one of my favourite parts and I spent a huge amount of time studying and reviewing every part of it along with the final 39 questions so that I can deepen my knowledge within those fields.

This course deserves nothing but the full grade and huge thanks to Sean Pinder and Paul Kauffman :)

автор: Yining Z

Nov 14, 2017

Great interactive opportunity to get involved in the real world cases based on the concepts delivered in class

автор: Aaron K

Oct 08, 2017

A very strong foundation provided in many key areas of Corporate Finance by the University of Melbourne team!

автор: Gidei D

Oct 05, 2017

Great structured course

автор: SURINDER V

Sep 11, 2017

Good course. Gives you better knowledge of IPOs and dividend policies.

автор: Vladimir L

Aug 10, 2017

In depth, informative, and designed to really help understand the material Highly recommended.

автор: Juan C D F

Jul 23, 2017

amazingly well structured, the material is coherent and appropiate

автор: Mikhail C

Feb 26, 2017

The most interesting course out of the first 3.

автор: Helen S

Jan 27, 2017

A lot of talking, I missed some practical tasks / projects to be lead through to practise the subject

автор: Rishab K J

Jan 07, 2017

Thanks

автор: Bettina I R

Sep 05, 2016

Easily understandable even to those without prior knowledge of finance, but at the same time can also provide new information to those who have already studied finance.

автор: syedzainaliraza

Aug 08, 2016

Very good course to understand corporate finance..

автор: Alabi E K

Aug 02, 2016

Great One Melbourne and BNY Mellon.

автор: Jan M

Jun 13, 2016

pretty good one

автор: Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll