Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,637
Рецензии: 1,520

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

FG
1 апр. 2020 г.

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

FF
31 дек. 2020 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,502 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Lawana N W

26 нояб. 2015 г.

This was a wonderful course! Prior to taking it, I had no idea how much project planning and management entailed. Additionally, I wasn't aware of the plethora of programs currently on the market that helps one facilitate the process of planning and managing a project. I found this course very insightful! Thank you!

автор: Gaurav G G

10 мая 2020 г.

It was very great experience with course and tutor. I'm an engineering student who wants to career in the management field. At start, I didn't had any idea about sales, management, risks and everything. But now , I have the basic knowledge about management . The assignments were quite tough but useful. Amazing course!

автор: Muhammad S T

27 авг. 2020 г.

I've been longing for a teacher who actually wanted to teach, and Yael is definitely the one.

The course was easy, to-the-point & most of all UPDATED. These competencies are not easy to in regular university courses since they mostly focus on following 20-40 years old Textbooks.

Loved it.

Hope to Lear more in the Future.

автор: maqsood k

30 апр. 2020 г.

First of all, i want to thank the whole management of this course. it is a good start to provide a online certificate for those who could not come to USA. This course provide me a lot of knowledge about project management and i hope this knowledge will provide me more opportunities in coming days.

thanks once again.

автор: Clifford P

21 февр. 2016 г.

This was a great course and very informative at that. I have been working on projects for years and have had my own inklings about how to execute projects alongside a few tools I had developed along the way but this course had the same tools and a few more I hadn't thought of before so I can greatly appreciate it.

автор: Markus H

17 июля 2020 г.

Comprehensive learning path through the fundamentals of Project Planning and Management with a well prepared digital didactic concept. More to come by digging into special topics having now a good overview about what is important. Thanks for the opportunity and for having me. Best regards and all the best, Markus

автор: Geofrey W

20 окт. 2020 г.

Course is thoughtfully put together and content presented in a logical progression in terms of complexity. Although completely new to the Project Management concepts, I was able to gain knowledge and skills that will be invaluable to my work. I am confident that I can take on more in-depth study of the subject.

автор: Preeti S

28 мар. 2020 г.

Really wish I would have taken this course earlier in my current role. I found it very helpful in learning how to approach a project. I've led several projects with informal timelines and notes kept in excel. I found the method of breaking down each task and dependency very helpful and can apply it to my job.

автор: MUHAMMAD Z

30 мая 2020 г.

It has been a great journey of learning with Professor Yael Grushka-Cockayne. Within short time I have learnt a lot of useful things which I couldn't find anywhere else and not in depth. I'm very grateful to University Of Virginia for offering this course. A big thanks to Coursera team for hosting this course.

автор: Cleophas P

19 авг. 2019 г.

I really enjoyed the course and it opened on all aspects of Projects Planning and Management. The Instructor Yael is really good and knows her stuff. She was very eloquent providing examples and scenarios to better understand concepts.

The course layout was followed through clearly and i basically enjoyed it.

автор: Mrinal K D

27 июля 2020 г.

I would give this course of 5 star because

- the course was well thought of and was very wisely divided into small learning parts that actually helped me in grasping the matter in a through manner

- in each video the concept was elaborately taught with examples

- the course material was of very good quality

автор: ashley k

18 февр. 2016 г.

I love the way the class was organized from initiation to project execution and closing. I think the class would be better if the reason behind the correct quiz answers was given, for me this help me understand how to reason and be in the proper mindset when choosing and answer. Overall, great class and tea

автор: Maria P S G

6 апр. 2021 г.

Yael es una gran comunicadora.

Aunque llevo años como Jefe de Proyecto he retomado muchos conceptos que tenia olvidados y en los que no reparaba porque el dia a dia en los proyectos que desarrollo (de corta duracion) no me permiten dedicar tiempo a llevar a cabo todas las fases como sería lo idoneo.

Gracias!

автор: Leonardo J

13 дек. 2020 г.

This is my first time taking an online course and I am greatly satisfied with it. This course was very well prepared, of course we as students must dedicate some time of our days to read, watch the videos and review so you can take the quizz and pass it or you won't reach what you want.

Thank you very much.

автор: Dianne R

9 мая 2020 г.

This course was the absolute best one i have done on coursera. It was clear and concise. The examinations were very well structured. The entire course was taught in a brilliant and easily understandable way. I recommend this to anyone interested in Project Management. It was a great introductory course.

автор: Carolyn B

22 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Foundational Course to Project Managment and Planning. Prof Grushka-Cockayne knows her subject material and the information introduced is an excellent first course in this highly in-demand skill. Supplemental materials on powerful features on MS Project are well presented and integrated.

автор: Jaime N M

7 авг. 2018 г.

Perfect Course if you are looking to dig in to the basics of project planning. I followed the course closely and complemented the information with the PMBOK. If your are looking to just see the surface of project planning and management this course is a quick and efficient way to achieve this goal.

автор: animesh s

21 февр. 2016 г.

This is the best online course. I want to pursue my Masters in Construction Management and this course has helped me to get an idea of how its to manage stuffs around the globe. I would like to thank Coursera for such a beautiful course. Its worth spending time for this course. Just go for it.

автор: Pablo A J V

29 нояб. 2020 г.

I have never learnt so much in my life. The instructor is amaizing at explaining all the material. I had a great time learning with this course. Definitely, I would take more courses with the instructor since she got me interested in the fascinating world of project planning and management.

автор: véronique d

15 сент. 2020 г.

Takes you by the hand through project planning and management. The exercises and case studies (although supplemental) are a big help to grasp the content. The professor speaks in a very nice and calm way, making it possible to understand the material, even after a long day of hard work.

автор: Carolina O

4 июля 2017 г.

It is a very handy course that introduces you into the project management world. In my case I had no previous knowledge on the topic and I learnt to distinguish the different phases of project development and the important things to take into cosideration when stepping into this career

автор: Zach M

18 мар. 2020 г.

I am a 10-year professional. Although I have experience working on projects, my skills have all come from "common sense" or "learning on the job". I recommend this class for anyone who wants to go back to the basics and learn the fundamental concepts of a project in a structured way.

автор: Achraf N

10 авг. 2020 г.

i found this course rich of information and a good intry to th project management field. the different videos and lecture are in a high quality content. i recommand every one want to begin his career or any one want to gain more aspects and practices in the project management field.

автор: Eric M

1 июля 2020 г.

This course is a great introduction of project planning and management. The instruction is very clear, simple and straight forward. It brings forward many real-life examples to help with learning and see how valuable this type of skill and course can be for future project managers.

автор: Farshad M

4 мая 2020 г.

This course was remarkably beneficial to me. I have not had any experience in auxiliary management Softwares like MS project. Still, considering the knowledge that I have now about the fundamentals of project planning, I can start using the software to my benefit—much appreciated.