Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,968
Рецензии: 1,819

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

15 дек. 2021 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

JL

6 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 1,832 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Sudipa C

26 апр. 2021 г.

It was absolutely excellent course where I have learned the fundamentals and the applications of project management.

автор: greg a

22 мая 2017 г.

Enjoyed this course, Nice that it included many topics I didn't expect such as review on MS Project and Agile/Scrum.

автор: Nguyễn H Q

25 нояб. 2020 г.

the quiz is very hard to beat them up but it should be hard for develop your project management skill and knowledge

автор: William A

26 сент. 2020 г.

Good course! Yael Grushka-Cockayne (instructor) was good delivery the course with clear explanations and examples.

автор: George J

13 июля 2020 г.

This course is very much helpful in giving information about the essential methods and tools in managing a project.

автор: Mary H

5 дек. 2019 г.

I loved how practical this course is, and the introduction to software tools for planning is really great.THANK YOU

автор: Riccardo M

30 апр. 2017 г.

Precise, straight to the point, super clear... highly suggested to get a first acquaintance with project management

автор: SHASHIKANT N

20 авг. 2021 г.

First of all thank you to given me chance to learn these things. well explain every small small things.

Thank you

автор: Mohammed S

5 мая 2021 г.

A well setup course with a great instructor. Easy to understand. I enjoyed learning which does not happen often :)

автор: C Y

13 окт. 2020 г.

Great job covering the basics of Project Management in 4-weeks. I really enjoyed the case studies and the variety!

автор: Luiz A B

21 авг. 2020 г.

This was an excellent course. Essential material who is working on a project and wants to start their own project.

автор: Fernando C V

24 мая 2017 г.

Good project management introduction covering the basics with good amount of video content and excellent examples.

автор: Emilia R

15 апр. 2017 г.

Thank you for this opportunity the course has really enriched my understanding of project planning and Management.

автор: Guillermo A C D

6 янв. 2017 г.

Great Course for learning Project Managment, helpfully for learn about terms that could be news for me in the area

автор: Abdul R R

22 мая 2022 г.

This course has been very helpful to me in my understanding of how to initiate, plan, execute and close projects.

автор: Lina E

23 мая 2021 г.

Очень полезный курс с множеством интересных инструментов

I'm grateful to Coursera for this amazing helpful course!

автор: Ridwan d i

14 февр. 2021 г.

It was amazing, so it was realyy help full and i hope it will improve my career.

Thank you so much for you all

HAA

автор: Mehmet B

21 окт. 2020 г.

Great course on project management and its contents. Prof. Yael is amazing as usual and encourages more to learn.

автор: Megha M

7 сент. 2021 г.

The instructor Yael Grushka-Cockayne is so amazing. Lovely explanation, quizzes and engaging content. Thank you!

автор: Jamison M

19 окт. 2020 г.

Very comprehensive, with real-world examples, that will have you doing project management exercises. Great work!

автор: Kadyrov R

9 окт. 2017 г.

The lecturer is a professional with positive mindset. The material is interesting and I hope it will be helpful.

автор: Sarbjit M

3 дек. 2015 г.

It is nice and crispy course which let you know the basic fundamental way for the project planning and managment

автор: Siva S C

5 июля 2021 г.

Good course for begineers to learn about project management in an organisation by using effective use of tools.

автор: AMANIGE B

18 окт. 2020 г.

This has been a very interesting course and I never wanted it to end. The tutor was the best I have met around.

автор: Rajesh K

22 сент. 2020 г.

Good Course to learn about many project management tasks and scenarios and how to handle that, best approaches.