Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,518
Рецензии: 647

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

Лучшие рецензии

FG

Apr 02, 2020

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 636 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Andrea R

Mar 14, 2016

Learned a lot! Very good information and the assignment was a fun and great exercise for implementing the things learned.

автор: Peter H

Apr 30, 2018

The course covers the basic techniques for getting started with PM. The pace is well chosen, the quiz level appropriate.

автор: imtiaz

Apr 22, 2019

Professor is awesome and I will recommend this course to everyone who wish to understand Project management from basic.

автор: Tshepiso K B

Feb 08, 2018

it is very interactive, allows one to work on their own pace, will recommend the next cohort to my friends and family

автор: greg a

May 22, 2017

Enjoyed this course, Nice that it included many topics I didn't expect such as review on MS Project and Agile/Scrum.

автор: Mary H

Dec 05, 2019

I loved how practical this course is, and the introduction to software tools for planning is really great.THANK YOU

автор: Riccardo M

Apr 30, 2017

Precise, straight to the point, super clear... highly suggested to get a first acquaintance with project management

автор: Fernando C V

May 24, 2017

Good project management introduction covering the basics with good amount of video content and excellent examples.

автор: Emilia R

Apr 15, 2017

Thank you for this opportunity the course has really enriched my understanding of project planning and Management.

автор: Guillermo A C D

Jan 07, 2017

Great Course for learning Project Managment, helpfully for learn about terms that could be news for me in the area

автор: Kadyrov R

Oct 09, 2017

The lecturer is a professional with positive mindset. The material is interesting and I hope it will be helpful.

автор: Sarbjit M

Dec 03, 2015

It is nice and crispy course which let you know the basic fundamental way for the project planning and managment

автор: Jake W

Dec 19, 2019

THis was a great course. Currently working on a large project i had lots of take-a-ways from this and used them

автор: Estephanie R

Apr 28, 2019

Topics and detailed processes, provides the necessary elements to have a broad outline when executing projects.

автор: David W

Dec 24, 2017

This course is informative, and well-presented. Further, it also provides different case studies for reference.

автор: Mohan N

Jan 21, 2020

A great learning opportunity for the subject we are interested in a limited time and in our own convenience!!!

автор: Sodunke O

Feb 18, 2019

This course is really great. i have learnt a lot from it and i can't wait to manage my first project. Thanks

автор: Apoorva G

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! Learnt different aspects of project planning and development. Will be of great help in future.

автор: Emily A

Dec 04, 2016

Condensed course but definitely offers substantial material for you to gain insight into project management.

автор: Enes B

Mar 16, 2020

Concise and well-condensed ideas that provide a good foundation for Project Management structured learning.

автор: R G

Jul 11, 2019

Feels good to be part of this course. This course will give you the basic idea about approaching a project.

автор: Carlos E F C

Sep 28, 2018

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. I really recommend this course.

автор: Tõnis L

Dec 16, 2019

Very practical and hands on course on Project management from top to bottom. Highly reccoment this course.

автор: Nicolas C

Aug 22, 2019

Great course that help me to develop new techniques and skill that are going to improve my every day work

автор: Leila T A

Mar 06, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed it, great context clarifying the concepts and terminology, very good delivery by Yael.