Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 7,104
Рецензии: 1,859

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

15 дек. 2021 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

JL

6 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

Фильтр по:

1826–1850 из 1,871 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Sanjay L

21 июня 2017 г.

I

автор: Patrique H

11 июня 2021 г.

+ basic content, easy to pick up

+ instructor explained in a nice way

+ instructor is using careful wordings

- the agile video should be split up in 3 (agile, scrum, kanban) to do justice to this course and those topics (and add some info on the way they do costs and planning calculations as they take a value based approach instead of cost based approach like the regular project management in this course)

- twice I noticed a false answer in the test outcomes, but it must be me as 200k+ people completed this course already

- theory based instructor, no real life experience

Conclusion: read project management for dummies (or some books - just check your favourite university's curriculum/booklist on this topic) you will learn more. But if online is your thing, and you need a certificate, it is a good start as the videos are done nicely and the examples are fun to go through. And you definitely learn also from other on the forum when going through their answers!

автор: Slavisa D

7 янв. 2020 г.

Pros: 1. Good overview of techniques and methods, also agile methods, widely used in project management. 2. Week 4 is especially useful because of metrics like CPI, SPI and CSI. Thank you for this.

Cons: 1. The multiple choice questions are written in a misleading and very tricky way. The course should transfer knowledge, not mislead the students.

2. The course is defintely too fast for beginners. I could follow because I made the agile course at University of Alberta before taking this course. The Alberta course is much better than this course.

3. The handouts are bad and you have to use your own literature to dig deeper.

автор: Georges N

20 февр. 2021 г.

sorry for the rating, it is NOT for the course, but it is for coursera,itself, the course was wonderful, the teacher increased much my experiences, however and after i finished all the course with all the related quiz as submitted, they required a payment for to get the certificate (you may have asked that from the beginning - this is unprofessional) ... disappointed !!

автор: Elizabeth H

29 нояб. 2016 г.

I did learn the basics, but will need to go on and learn more in depth. I'd also like to have more written materials to go with the videos. I know I can download the video transcript, but what I'd like is actual handouts that are organized. I am more of a written/visual learner and need to read to retain information.

автор: Satish D

30 нояб. 2015 г.

Pros:

Basics were explained well.

A good kick start for beginners who are travelling towards learning Project planning and management.

Cons:

Wish we had assignments to practice MS Project to a certain extent.

Some of the Quiz questions were confusing (Esp. the 3rd week quiz)

автор: Zubair A

27 июня 2021 г.

The peer review sections need improvements as there's no way to tell whether my answer is on point or correct [ As no one corrects them ]. Also is it possible that the mentors connect directly with the students for better understanding of the learning materials.

автор: Linda C

18 мар. 2022 г.

Several items are not well aligned to the quiz questions. The project technology segments should be updated to current versions of the software. The general video quality is nice and the flow of activities is well done.

автор: tiffany a

27 дек. 2015 г.

The speaker was very difficult to follow with dialogue flow, random pauses, and stumbling over words. The rate of the speaker's speech was also very fast. The material was very useful, and informative otherwise.

автор: Ryan S

12 мая 2020 г.

More graphics of the formulas in the video would be helpful and show the graphics longer on the screen and less of the speaker talking would be helpful as well.

автор: Latha R

21 окт. 2020 г.

I need to unenroll, Have clicked on the button a fair few times and it wont allow me ................ can someone please contact me on latar@icloud.com please

автор: Nicolas E

6 мар. 2018 г.

A bit to theoretical for my taste. I was looking for a more hands on approach. Interesting course though and definitely not a waste of time.

автор: Nayaab K

13 апр. 2021 г.

The instructor would slow down when speaking or mumble some words. It was hard to follow when they were teaching.

автор: Yael D

15 мая 2020 г.

It was ok but I feel like I need something better to asssit with smaller projects. it felt quite technical

автор: Markus R

8 мар. 2016 г.

A bit short and shallow. Focus is definitely on project planning and not so much on project management.

автор: SYED W H

29 янв. 2021 г.

Overall course was really good but in some video text was not correct which was not understandable.

автор: Mahmoud B

31 мая 2020 г.

The course was perfect in terms of being so informative but it lacked interaction and workshops.

автор: Tyler A

4 дек. 2020 г.

Great information. Challenging tests. Knowledgable instructor. Course is lengthy in duration.

автор: Michael a A E H

25 сент. 2020 г.

I think this course fit with any one who is trying to start any new project

автор: Mufaro M

11 нояб. 2016 г.

very eye opening. videos were very clear and the explanations were clear

автор: Mirko V

18 авг. 2017 г.

I would have liked if there had been more practical exercises

автор: LB

3 нояб. 2017 г.

Very good courses as a global view to projet management

автор: Alok K

20 сент. 2021 г.

Average course... Mostly known material but proper way

автор: sadegh a

18 июня 2016 г.

hi

its a useful course but its too basic.

Thanks

автор: Pooja A

1 янв. 2019 г.

Hopefully more examples in those videos :)