Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,961
Рецензии: 1,708

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

SW
7 мая 2020 г.

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
10 мая 2020 г.

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Фильтр по:

1651–1675 из 1,704 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: mohsen y

14 нояб. 2015 г.

Not bad by the now

автор: Ajay K K

16 мая 2020 г.

It was good

автор: sudhira p

8 февр. 2017 г.

nice

автор: nguyen d

28 сент. 2021 г.

This is way below my expectation and waste of time.

The instructor just bring out the Airbnb's case study and expect you to be able to analyze your own business while there's nothing in common. Not every company own the same rich data from customer reviews. In fact, business models like Airbnb and some of its peers are one of a kind and if you can relate then congrat. The case is not for me.

автор: Angela P

11 июня 2019 г.

The professor's joke about the vegetables and squashes are very bad jokes and becomes very annoying as the class goes one. The numbers are old and should be updated. The content is very light and the application exercises are not very applicable in real life. Peer-reviews are so subjective... But i learned a few things, so not all bad I guess

автор: Ana

17 авг. 2020 г.

The course introduction shows that the course is based on data analytics but you need to pass some weeks to get the analytic parts. it doesn't meet my requirements and not the same as was introduced. The contents different from the quiz and every try makes the quiz questions change. That mean I never know what the correct answer was.

автор: Hamesuda M

20 апр. 2020 г.

I feel like points the instructor talking are not well-organized. It's hard to follow and sometimes it's just full of reading (from what he already wrote down).

автор: Aliza R

1 сент. 2020 г.

The principles I'm sure are highly useful, but it's poorly explained and hard to follow.

автор: András K

1 апр. 2018 г.

Typical university course: low level of practical understanding or usability.

автор: Bernard, P L P

11 мая 2020 г.

Lecturer was not very clear and made the experience not as easy as it should

автор: Tharini S

12 сент. 2021 г.

Poorly explained. Not at all useful. Only CLV calculation taught well.

автор: Lidija Z

11 июня 2020 г.

I dont dowloand my certificate complete please help me

автор: Shriti S

6 июля 2020 г.

It could have been better with more important topics

автор: Jazl K

19 сент. 2020 г.

last week very bad class no proper explanations

автор: Ubald B

3 мая 2020 г.

Was expecting more analytics content.

автор: Jaydip P

14 сент. 2020 г.

The course content is average.

автор: Rishi

11 нояб. 2015 г.

Difficult to follow.

автор: Hanieh S O

13 янв. 2021 г.

In the business worlds, we should be updated and of course the courses or books older than 5 years must be remade in order to have sufficient efficiency. Sorry but I found it really basic. Maybe it was a great course at the time but now this type of general information could be found anywhere in the web.

The title does not match with what we call analytics today, with all these big data in marketing and what digital business plans has brought for marketers to be analyzed, perhaps it could be renamed. In my opinion the course in presenting general information about marketing basics but not marketing analytics in 2021.

автор: Surendra M

22 апр. 2020 г.

That portion of CLV in week 3. I don't know how he calculated the 5 years CLV and then how he wrongly derives the formula of CLV for credit users. He himself told in the video that he is not good in maths, I didn't complete that course after that much confusion.

автор: Tiffany F

7 февр. 2021 г.

Felt like the course was very outdated and the teacher didn't go in-depth with explanation of terms/ ideas. Learned more through the practice quizzes and trial and error, than listening to the teacher talk. Did I learn a few things, yes. Was it worth $80, no.

автор: Rashi N

8 июля 2020 г.

I haven't recieved my week 4 peer graded assignment grade yet and i am waiting for it from a month.

Please please please provide me with the grade so i can receive my certificate.

Please i request you to provide my grade it's been a month now.

автор: mounika c s

16 нояб. 2020 г.

My course was completed in June but the grades are not assigned even till today Aug 17, 2020. I did reset my course timeline once and even now it's asking me to rest again.

The main problem is no customer support to assist during such issues.

автор: Mohamed W H

6 июля 2020 г.

I am really desperate, it is a waste of time, training without explanations 1000 different terms for one thing, complication, disorder, inexplicit, not at all clear

it doesn't even deserve a star

автор: Victorino d O N

7 апр. 2020 г.

I quit . there are several problems The professor does not explain some points in the lecture, some of th the quizzes do not work properly.

автор: John L T

8 сент. 2020 г.

peer eval doesnt work and nobody checked my outputs... lost my interest after a few weeks since theres no progress on these concerns