Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,961
Рецензии: 1,708

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

SW
7 мая 2020 г.

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
10 мая 2020 г.

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Фильтр по:

1451–1475 из 1,704 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Pulkit B

17 мар. 2018 г.

Overall a good course. Offers a lot to learn. However some imp topics must have more detailed explanation.

автор: Rajeshkumar A

28 июля 2019 г.

Great course with amazing examples. Thanks it was great learning different aspects of marketing analytics

автор: 真话 陈

23 дек. 2017 г.

never learn this, a basic understanding of marketing. a lot of real examples show the marketing, thanks.

автор: Vishal J

5 июня 2020 г.

Great time investment for marketing Analytics with professor raj sir

Thank You sir for your valuable time

автор: Rishi B

15 апр. 2020 г.

The course could include usage of tools and more depth into analytics - logistic and bayesian regression

автор: Ankit K A

14 мая 2018 г.

A great course for beginners to learn and start with. Engaging videos and discussions. Loved the course.

автор: Amine M T

4 июня 2020 г.

Great course to learn the basics of Marketing Analytics, especially the last chapter. Great professor !

автор: Subramanya R V

2 июля 2020 г.

Course is pretty good. Worth investing 5 weeks into it. Content is clear, concise and well delivered.

автор: Sandra C

10 янв. 2016 г.

I enjoyed the topics studied the assignments were helpful in reviewing the subject of lessons taught.

автор: Ting-Yu W

28 мая 2020 г.

Fun materials and practical assignments. Love the metaphor of numbering difficulty with such humour!

автор: Sanjana R

11 янв. 2019 г.

Slightly difficult course, but the professor keeps you engaged throughout and learning is wonderful.

автор: Sky W

9 сент. 2020 г.

The course is quite interesting, and the teacher explain the knowledge very clear. Learn a lot !!!

автор: Soraia M

19 апр. 2020 г.

I like the course, it was very helpful because I did not have a formation into Marketing Analytics

автор: Yugansh K

25 авг. 2020 г.

The informations and knowledge is so good about Marketing Analytics. I am Glad toknow about this.

автор: Aayushi s

25 мая 2020 г.

being a marketing student this course helped me lot to understand and clear my marketing concept.

автор: Pararawendy I

23 апр. 2020 г.

Good course with a fun lecturer! A minor 'but': the numeric parts of it can be made more precise.

автор: Georgey K B

20 июня 2020 г.

Really nice. So honored to study this Marketing analytics and excited to apply in the real world

автор: Thalia V

13 нояб. 2020 г.

The constant vegetable comments were kinda annoying and childish, but overall great course.

автор: Snehashish M

26 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent Course with Workable insights into very important aspects of Marketing Analytics.

автор: Brenda X T A

5 сент. 2020 г.

Good! You will learn the basics of Marketing Analytics. I would recommend it for beginners.

автор: Shahrukh q

16 мая 2020 г.

way of teaching of sir venkatesh is good. he was very humble and polite during all lectures

автор: Niranjan R p

11 апр. 2020 г.

content is good, but regression topics can be explained little more descriptive and simpler

автор: Tisha H

25 мая 2020 г.

instructor is good but sometimes things show up on quiz that were not covered in lectures.

автор: ruthvik s

9 мая 2020 г.

the course was very nice and the tests were also effective enough to test our knowledge.

автор: Shreya P

29 авг. 2020 г.

Well, thought!! The teaching was very good. The information was innovative and useful.