Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 4,912
Рецензии: 1,431

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Фильтр по:

1201–1225 из 1,425 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Jeff A

May 02, 2016

Good intro course to marketing analytics! Professor is a little goofy with his squash, but it's endearing after a bit.

автор: Rohit K K

Jun 11, 2020

This course covers a lot of topics of marketing analytics. A very informative course and good assignments at the end.

автор: Omar M

Apr 21, 2020

Gives enough knowledge to kick off in marketing analytics. Could have been more thorough. Thanks Raj for the effort.

автор: MURALI K H

Jul 10, 2020

This is basic 101 course on analytics, useful but need to take more courses and data analysis to work in industry

автор: Rapolu

Jul 04, 2020

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE OF LEARNING ON THIS PLATFORM AND I ATTAINED A GOOD KNOWLEDGE ON MARKETING ANALYTICS.

автор: Reem A

May 17, 2020

I couldn't understand fully the math in week4 and week3 . The instructor must explain it in a more simple way.

автор: Toh B K

May 19, 2020

Really enjoyed the course and is a great overview of concepts of using numbers to quantify marketing efforts.

автор: Udit V

Jun 12, 2020

Raj is an awesome instructor. This course provided a lot of insights about real world marketing analytics.

автор: Aravinth T A

Jun 10, 2020

It is very useful . It explains the things in the manner that we can easily understand. Thats sounds good.

автор: Pulkit B

Mar 17, 2018

Overall a good course. Offers a lot to learn. However some imp topics must have more detailed explanation.

автор: Rajeshkumar A

Jul 28, 2019

Great course with amazing examples. Thanks it was great learning different aspects of marketing analytics

автор: 真话 陈

Dec 23, 2017

never learn this, a basic understanding of marketing. a lot of real examples show the marketing, thanks.

автор: Vishal J

Jun 05, 2020

Great time investment for marketing Analytics with professor raj sir

Thank You sir for your valuable time

автор: Rishi B

Apr 15, 2020

The course could include usage of tools and more depth into analytics - logistic and bayesian regression

автор: Ankit K A

May 14, 2018

A great course for beginners to learn and start with. Engaging videos and discussions. Loved the course.

автор: Amine M T

Jun 04, 2020

Great course to learn the basics of Marketing Analytics, especially the last chapter. Great professor !

автор: Subramanya R V

Jul 02, 2020

Course is pretty good. Worth investing 5 weeks into it. Content is clear, concise and well delivered.

автор: Sandra C

Jan 11, 2016

I enjoyed the topics studied the assignments were helpful in reviewing the subject of lessons taught.

автор: Ting-Yu W

May 29, 2020

Fun materials and practical assignments. Love the metaphor of numbering difficulty with such humour!

автор: Sanjana R

Jan 11, 2019

Slightly difficult course, but the professor keeps you engaged throughout and learning is wonderful.

автор: SKY W

Sep 09, 2020

The course is quite interesting, and the teacher explain the knowledge very clear. Learn a lot !!!

автор: Soraia M

Apr 19, 2020

I like the course, it was very helpful because I did not have a formation into Marketing Analytics

автор: Yugansh K

Aug 25, 2020

The informations and knowledge is so good about Marketing Analytics. I am Glad toknow about this.

автор: Aayushi s

May 25, 2020

being a marketing student this course helped me lot to understand and clear my marketing concept.

автор: Pararawendy I

Apr 23, 2020

Good course with a fun lecturer! A minor 'but': the numeric parts of it can be made more precise.