Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,925
Рецензии: 1,433

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Фильтр по:

1176–1200 из 1,428 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Bonaventura R B

Jun 11, 2020

Great tutor and topic. I think a few words can be enhance with daily example like regression calculation. Overall it was great experience to be here. Cheers to vegetable

автор: Marcelo R C

May 30, 2020

I'm giving it 4 stars because there are parts that seemed a little bit rushed. The course could have accomplished much more if some details were explained in more depth.

автор: Kritika K

Apr 06, 2020

More practice Questions should be there. Also the week-4 content is not that clear due to lack of exact differentiating words. More examples should be included in that.

автор: Devansh k G

Jun 08, 2020

this course teaches you lots of things. Especially for the people who relate to the marketing and sales field. I enjoyed this course a lot and learned a lot of things.

автор: Santiago L

Dec 13, 2017

Very good! Some maths aren't fully detailed so it's hard to know some of the mechanics used but overall this course gives very good insights on Marketing Analytics!

автор: Andrew T

Jul 27, 2020

Good instructor. He explained the concept well, but he needs to demonstrate how we can apply it in real life. He needs to make the calculation part easier to learn

автор: Praneet M K

Mar 14, 2020

course is awesome but it could be more analytical. more algorithms could have explained in addition to regression. Over all its good. waiting for my certificate

автор: Alexander R G

May 10, 2020

Some of the statistical data could use more explanation. I assume a student-professor Q&A portal is not very realistic, but would be useful if able to be done.

автор: Fernanda B L

May 01, 2020

The professor is a lot of fun! The course has some basic concepts, but some of them I found too superficial, I'll have to study them more before using at work.

автор: Rishiraj S

May 21, 2020

Well structured course with solid content. Helped me get a basic idea to persuade and study further.

The squash idea was awesome !! Thanks for the course @UVA

автор: Jaselin D

Apr 28, 2020

I would love it if they refreshed this course for 2020, but overall it was interesting and provided really good background knowledge on Marketing Analytics.

автор: Chandana s r c k

Sep 17, 2020

The Course was nicely designed and covered all the important aspects of the marketing analytics. The teaching style of Raj sir is simply awesome

автор: Kerav S

Aug 15, 2020

The course was really insightful with a nice blend of marketing & analytics.Really enjoyed learning and had a great time attending this course.

автор: Sedat Ö

May 12, 2020

İts very suitable as a introduction into marketing. However, if the course context will be expanded in any way, it will make better this course

автор: Kalpesh C

Aug 29, 2020

Very important platforms for online certification courses, experimental, effective and qualitative and quantitative approach .................

автор: Abhiyan V

Aug 27, 2019

It was great to get basics insights into various marketing analytics tools and terminology. The course was well-paced and structured. Thanks.

автор: Aditya S

Apr 24, 2020

Superb course &all topics are nice explanation specially math; course can be made more longer may be of 7 to 8 week to cover other topics.

автор: Chun L C

May 08, 2020

Most of the material is fun and well explained except experimental design, where the concept of break even lift is not clearly explained.

автор: VISHAL

Apr 20, 2020

the content was alright, though it could have been made better by including more examples from the digital world rather than olden days.

автор: Achin K D

Nov 27, 2016

The content is very relevant to understand Marketing Analytics. The course is presented through a good enthusiasm, humour at a good pace.

автор: Stephany Z

May 11, 2020

A bit on the easy side for marketing professionals but engaging videos and good exercises that actually forces you to learn the process.

автор: Prasanth E

May 29, 2017

It was a very useful course to brush my marketing skills as well as learn analytics to measure the effectiveness of marketing efforts.

автор: Jeb F

Apr 27, 2020

It was very helpful to learn the basics (even though it didn't look basic) of Marketing Analytics and learning how to interpret data.

автор: Anu P

Jul 21, 2020

because there is always a possibility to do better or may be because i don't know what else should be included. But great course.

автор: Thea B

Jun 22, 2020

This was an amazing and challenging course. Perfect for those who want to add more knowledge about various aspects of marketing.