Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Meets Design Thinking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Meets Design Thinking от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,970
Рецензии: 854

О курсе

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
8 сент. 2020 г.

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD
23 окт. 2017 г.

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

Фильтр по:

826–844 из 844 отзывов о курсе Agile Meets Design Thinking

автор: Shahria A K

1 июля 2018 г.

More practical examples would have made this course more appealing to me. HVAC in a Hurry I thought was a very complicated example for general students. It could have been a lot easier if provided with an easier example. Overall, good experience but not great :(

автор: david h

17 июня 2021 г.

I did gain good information from the course but I did have trouble with the peer reviewed part as I felt the instructs were not clear and need revising.

автор: PETER B

19 мар. 2018 г.

Developing personas part of the course was very helpful. There was a ton of material in the course, and can't help but think it could be streamlined.

автор: Sharath C

22 мая 2016 г.

While the content and the curriculum of the course is ok, the course is not moderated enough in terms of answering the questions the participants have

автор: YASIR A

11 окт. 2020 г.

The course is fine, but it rarely ventures outside the theoretical parts, the presentation of the course felt a bit boring, to be honest,

автор: Ana S G C

23 окт. 2020 г.

I think videos can be significantly reduce. I mean, there's a lot of talking with no value. But some stuff is useful

автор: RAVI S K

9 июля 2020 г.

Examples could have been improvised and to be straight few of the videos were not interesting. Rest was good thanks.

автор: Rima I

28 окт. 2020 г.

Good course foe the first part of a project management. I find the "deign thinking" part needs improvement.

автор: Rawan R

9 дек. 2018 г.

I take effort to understand the and keep in track with the instructor, but it's a good content

автор: Suttirat H

4 сент. 2020 г.

the course for product management from Darden was so much better

автор: Roger K C J

16 сент. 2020 г.

There could be more content included and tested.

автор: Federico F C

23 июня 2020 г.

just an introduction

автор: Harold J

7 мар. 2016 г.

Underway

автор: NGUESSAN N A

4 окт. 2020 г.

no

автор: Colin E

4 авг. 2020 г.

The delivery is a little dry and there's clearly been some editing and rearranging of content. More than once, the instructor refers "back" to material that has not yet been presented. It's confusing and I ended up wasting time reviewing content because I thought I had missed it. Instead, it was just missing. or got a presenter much later in the course. There's a lot of repetition of concepts that seems pointless and the interviews don't really add to the understanding of the key points. The instructor also keeps referring to there being 5 courses in this specialty when there are 4.

автор: John P

17 июля 2020 г.

Poor instruction methods. The faculty lacks teaching and pedagogical skills. Sorry

автор: Avraham H

15 сент. 2020 г.

too slow, assignments are irrelevant.

автор: PRAKRUTHI S

20 июня 2020 г.

I need to unenroll the course

автор: Paulo M M

4 июня 2017 г.

the evaluation is a shit.