Chevron Left
Вернуться к Customer-Centric IT Strategy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Customer-Centric IT Strategy от партнера Виргинский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 210
Рецензии: 66

О курсе

Now more than ever, corporations are investing heavily in IT. The quality of these investments affect the daily work of millions, yet it’s not uncommon to see industry surveys where the failure rates for IT projects is over 50%. It’s possible to do better and it’s possible to do so consistently. In this two-week course, we’ll step through major challenges within corporate IT and how to address them with the disciplined use of design thinking, Lean Startup, and agile as a team framework. By the end of this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you’ll be able to: Use the Business Model Canvas to focus your company strategy and facilitate buy-in from stakeholders Translate your work on the Canvas to specific charters in IT Rapidly prototype strategically-aligned processes for implementation within your IT infrastructure Please Note: This is a short-form course, two weeks in duration....

Лучшие рецензии

AM

Sep 11, 2018

A great course that focuses on the importance of being customer centric when developing IT solutions. Alex Cowan is a good lecturer.

LM

Sep 23, 2019

quick and easy, makes you start working right away in the correct manner, making sure every effort gets a positive result.

Фильтр по:

51–66 из 66 отзывов о курсе Customer-Centric IT Strategy

автор: Monib S

Sep 01, 2018

Highly insightful and relevant content presented so well ,Meaningful quiz and questions enrich the learning experience

автор: Rahcyne A H O

Jun 30, 2018

Great short course. Appreciated the perspective of both non profit and for profit situations.

автор: eelco

Mar 16, 2020

Great course. Basics are explained and its a good start on the subject.

автор: Wouter D

Mar 30, 2018

Good clear lectures, the test could be more challenging.

автор: Opeyemi O

Sep 24, 2019

Very educative...a must try for all

автор: Hafiz A Q

May 13, 2020

It was really good experience !!!

автор: shlok r s

Oct 29, 2018

This is really an amazing course.

автор: Bhavesh P

Jun 02, 2020

Well designed and delivered

автор: Supriyadi S

Sep 26, 2019

good course

автор: CHIRAG J

Apr 12, 2020

I like it.

автор: Dr. S M

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent

автор: Shuaib M S

May 30, 2020

Content was good, however my personal opinion is that the lecturer on this program spoke at faster pace throughout. Which was not the case with earlier programs that I took at Coursera.

автор: Mozaffar I

Jun 01, 2020

It was good enough, But I excepted more because its title. It was good and good is the enemy of excellent.

I preferred more strategically lessons.

автор: LIU S G

Oct 02, 2018

simple and easy to digest

автор: Omar A

Apr 04, 2020

I'd recommend to make the course language much easier and also I'd prefer to avoid putting unrelated information to the course content. I had far experience as first course I've completed with Coursera. I wish all the best and good luck !!

автор: Michel

Mar 24, 2018

Absolutely shallow course, very disappointing. Two week course, where the first week goes through a high level business strategy framework without connecting it properly to IT - and the second week discusses process modelling (what does that have to do with an IT Strategy?). Very deceptive course name...