Chevron Left
Вернуться к Evaluating User Interfaces

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Evaluating User Interfaces от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.7
Оценки: 143
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

In this course you will learn and practice several techniques for user interface evaluation. First we start with techniques that can be applied alone or in a design team, including action analysis, walkthroughs, and heuristic evaluation. Then we move on to user testing, including learning from a series of usability tests carried out in a real usability lab, and techniques to carry out your own tests even without a lab. Finally, we wrap up the discussion of evaluation--and of UI Design in the specialization as a whole--by looking at the question of how to set and measure usability goals, and in turn, when a design is usable enough to release it....

Лучшие рецензии

SK

Dec 04, 2017

Wonder courses for novice and advance users. The courses are not only theory based, at the end of every week there are assignment & quiz, which helps a lot.

KA

Jan 11, 2018

Designing and Development team will realize the impact of usability and be able to fine tune in their products.

Фильтр по:

1–17 из 17 отзывов о курсе Evaluating User Interfaces

автор: Anthony A

Jun 01, 2017

This course was very thorough and covered A LOT of material. The course is very challenging, in epth and comprehensive. The only think lacking is more opportunities to create portfolio projects.

автор: Toni Z

Nov 10, 2018

Very useful. But took me so long to get peer grade and finish.

автор: Bugaiova O

Jan 25, 2018

It really great course!

автор: Isabel R

May 26, 2017

Very useful, very good examples and well explained, very fun.

автор: Sujit K

Dec 04, 2017

Wonder courses for novice and advance users. The courses are not only theory based, at the end of every week there are assignment & quiz, which helps a lot.

автор: Vivek S

Oct 24, 2017

This was a nice learning experience for me. Knowing about various and complicated design evaluation

автор: Gabriel T

Jul 02, 2017

I can can tell a lot of work and time was put into this course. It was very insightful! Thank you.

автор: Zahedul I

Sep 23, 2017

Excellent Course

автор: Tasneem E

Oct 14, 2017

Hard work but totally worth it

автор: Александр Р

Jun 21, 2018

Awesome course, that teaches about whole bunch of usability tests for UI. You will learn how to make your own personal usability inspection and how to conduct usability tests with users

автор: Kamalanathan A

Jan 11, 2018

Designing and Development team will realize the impact of usability and be able to fine tune in their products.

автор: Sam B

Jun 20, 2017

Good courses, great instructors

автор: Irina M

Apr 08, 2019

Minnesota University team! You are doing great job! Thanks a lot! Very good courses

автор: Imangaliyeva M

Jul 17, 2019

useful, informative! a good one course!

автор: Pooja S

Feb 01, 2018

Like the content and the assignments for the beginner level.

автор: Julie M

Aug 22, 2017

This course provided me with information that I could immediately put to use in my company!!

автор: Styliani-Despoina K

Jan 19, 2019

Not much as I was expected, not very structured and the weekly courses not equally distributed