Chevron Left
Вернуться к Самоорганизация: как стать организованным учителем

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Самоорганизация: как стать организованным учителем от партнера Высшая школа образования Relay

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 572
Рецензии: 193

О курсе

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

Лучшие рецензии

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 193 отзывов о курсе Самоорганизация: как стать организованным учителем

автор: Tanya L

Jun 13, 2020

The Together Teacher class really got me thinking about all of the tasks I carry in my head. This system will get all of the calendar, tasks, long term goals, and weekly appointments down in one place. Thank you.

автор: Bethany E K

Jun 19, 2016

This course is life-changing. I'm the most Type A person I know, but my system for keeping my life organized was a bit less realistic and functional than was comfortable. This course has transformed my practice!

автор: Simona Z

Sep 23, 2015

It is amazing and practical and very non-judgemental and realistic, down to earth course. I love Maya's calm yet energising voice and wisdom. Went through the course twice and I am using almost every tip we got.

автор: Jenny H

Jun 06, 2016

Simple yet thorough, practical ways to get it together. Can't wait to roll out these strategies as someone who has tried a multitude of organization techniques. Would recommend for everyone, not just teachers!

автор: Lucía C

Sep 26, 2015

Es un excelente curso que está muy bien explicado por la docente a cargo, tiene muy buenos ejemplos y las herramientas para organizar tareas a corto y largo plazo son muy útiles y simples de poner en práctica.

автор: Yusuf A A

Jul 03, 2020

It was good be a part of the beneficiary of the course because it helped me to understand classroom management and organization. I already have 1001 ways to implement all I have learnt after the COVID-19

автор: Gustavo A C G

Nov 23, 2015

It is excellent, I highly recommend it for people who need to organize in a more efficient way, the important of course is that you create your own system based on the principles explained in the course.

автор: Ikram A S

Mar 31, 2019

This course provides very effective guide and direction for the teachers who are striving to manage their time.

It involves participants in effective tasks for time management and effective planning.

автор: Maureen D

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

автор: Joan Y

Feb 29, 2016

The formats of different kinds of weekly plans in this course are really helpful, and I also learned a lot from reviewing others. Though I'm not a teacher, I do recommend this course very much.

автор: pidji

Aug 16, 2015

Very well for unorganized professors. And for those who already are, good tools and well explanations. Also for non well-english speaking people... Thanks for this interesting course!

автор: Tracey S

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

автор: Zoë W

Nov 30, 2015

Excellent ideas and ways to improve organisation. Sometimes I still struggle with the amount of To dos I have to complete, but at least I have them all in one place!

автор: Deleted A

Sep 15, 2015

Outstanding Course!!!

Everybody must take it, from dialy to weekly and weekly to monthly yo get the things done by following simple and strigthforward activities.

автор: Patrick B

Dec 09, 2017

I have change completely the way I organize myself. I started the year with 100% of the resources and it is the first year I have not lost any date! Amazing.

автор: Elisheva M

Sep 03, 2015

This course was well-explained, concise, not too time consuming. It really helped me to get my personal life and my professional life organized.

автор: Kaitlyn M K

Apr 15, 2020

Great course, I love that the activities we had to complete were practical and related to what we were learning to do, rather than just quizzes.

автор: Georgia

Jul 16, 2020

Absolutely great course, I feel so much more together now! Really useful videos, engaging content, and useful ideas right from the very start.

автор: Vaibhav P

Sep 04, 2015

Excellent ways, simple and effective tips and tools. On ground understanding of teacher's life and platform to know work all around the world.

автор: Denise C

Jun 12, 2018

I loved this course. It really helped me, making organising my daily timetables so much easier and easier to make sure I get everything done.

автор: María E M P

Aug 12, 2015

Thank you very much for all the information. It's been a pleasure to take up this course; it will definitely help me improve my performance.

автор: Marina Z

Mar 16, 2016

A really useful course. It helped me to organize my everyday life, it even have changed my philosophy of life - each minute is important!

автор: mechat

Aug 03, 2020

Thanks to the teacher for her excellent course. The tools ans advices given are invaluable and great help in my teaching profession.

автор: Nicole S

Aug 10, 2020

This course was so helpful in terms of teaching me how to make and use a system that will aid in organizing my busy teacher life!

автор: JOARLEI C M

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente curso para professores aprenderem a se organizarem de forma a propiciar uma melhora na distribuição de suas atividades.