Chevron Left
Вернуться к Эволюция: курс для преподавателей

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Эволюция: курс для преподавателей от партнера Американский музей естественной истории

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 304
Рецензии: 91

О курсе

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

Лучшие рецензии

GG
30 авг. 2017 г.

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH
16 апр. 2019 г.

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 89 отзывов о курсе Эволюция: курс для преподавателей

автор: Calvin L

27 янв. 2018 г.

Amazing course and I've learned a lot!

автор: Marcos R D B

31 июля 2017 г.

Great course with outstanding classes!

автор: Phuong N

15 нояб. 2015 г.

I love the lecturers' teaching style!

автор: Hatem

24 мар. 2016 г.

very simplified and very useful!

автор: Izhar u h

7 авг. 2015 г.

My favourite Subject is on...

автор: Brenda M V

23 сент. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course.

автор: Eli C

18 мая 2016 г.

Great, informative course!

автор: Krishnendu S

8 сент. 2019 г.

Exceptionally good course

автор: Carlos F M A S

3 сент. 2015 г.

The Best course !!!!

автор: Muhammad R N

23 сент. 2020 г.

Very nice course!

автор: Mirtha M C O

5 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Игорь А А

6 нояб. 2016 г.

Very interesting!

автор: Omkar S N

8 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: Marwan M

1 июня 2018 г.

Great experience

автор: David A d S

27 мар. 2016 г.

Excellent!

автор: Abdullah G

10 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: MARCELA J G

17 янв. 2017 г.

excellent

автор: Ermaganbetova Z

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Great 👏

автор: Randy I

9 дек. 2020 г.

Great

автор: Mehmet U

17 июня 2021 г.

Yes

автор: ALBERT J L

11 нояб. 2015 г.

G

автор: Jelle G

15 июля 2020 г.

This course is informative and interesting. It gives practical tips and tools to teach evolutionary concepts and provides relevant background information that aids both educators and people who are interested in biology. It also includes multiple contemporary examples that show why studying and understanding evolution is important. Lectures were taught enthusiastically. The only downside I found is that the course is a bit on the short side, could be a bit longer in my opinion :) Greetings from the Netherlands

автор: Aude G

24 нояб. 2016 г.

good course, complete in terms of basic knowlegde in evolution, so very good for someone not very familiar with all the details on this subject. However, I was expecting more information on the teaching part, and especially I think most of the lectures on it should have been like the one in week 4.

автор: Jasen S

8 июля 2016 г.

Good overview of evolution. I appreciated the videos discussing how to best teach evolution in the classroom. The instructors assume you have some science knowledge, so if you do not, you may find some vocabulary and topics are not explained as well as they should be.

автор: Torrey W

10 окт. 2015 г.

This was a fun & educational course, designed for folks with not much biology or evolution background. A few of the lectures explained things poorly -- I would have been confused if I didn't have a lot of background knowledge. Overall, a good experience.