Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,507
Рецензии: 669

О курсе

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Лучшие рецензии

MJ
7 янв. 2019 г.

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 авг. 2019 г.

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 660 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

автор: Carlos A T R

29 июня 2020 г.

It's super helpful, it clarifies specfic items from the topic and it helps to understand easily the subject.

автор: Zainab

19 нояб. 2019 г.

An excellent course:

The most informative online course that I took, and I always recommend it to my friends!

автор: Win L K

8 янв. 2019 г.

This course is exactly what you need if you want to know in-depth about systematic review and meta-analysis.

автор: Scott H

17 мар. 2017 г.

The best systematic review and meta analysis course I have taken thus far. Great information and delivery!!

автор: Sergio U

27 февр. 2017 г.

Great course, thanks to the professors. Now I feel more confident reading and planning systematics reviews.

автор: Carolina P U

24 июля 2018 г.

It is an excellent, clear course, complete with multiple tools and didactic material that improve learning

автор: Lilia J B C

16 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course. I learned a lot of information important to can share with my undergraduate students.

автор: KONDABTHINI R

22 окт. 2018 г.

Best course for the experience candidates. It's really helped me to understand basic concepts clearly.

автор: Shu C

29 окт. 2016 г.

Covered basic information regarding systematic review and meta-analysis. Certain tools were introduced.

автор: Changyun S

13 янв. 2021 г.

It is a great course. The powerpoints are really useful. The quizs and powerpoints are really helpful.

автор: adithya s s

15 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative course.Very detailed description of each steps of systematic review and meta analysis

автор: viet v

24 мая 2018 г.

it helps me a lot with the basic of systematic review. Even a simple stage like reading the RR and OR.

автор: Hugo S

14 февр. 2021 г.

An excellent course where you can learn or consolidate all the basics to produce a systematic review.

автор: jorge f

10 авг. 2020 г.

Excelent course for beginners , really learn the principies about systematic review and meta-analysis

автор: Natalia R F

12 мар. 2019 г.

Es un buen curso, aunque deben mejorar la forma en la que se hacen las evaluaciones entre compañeros.

автор: Mohammad R

25 июля 2017 г.

This course is a great opportunity to get to know the field of systematic reviews and meta-analysis!

автор: mahmoud t m

23 нояб. 2016 г.

i think it is wonderful work ;i'm really proud of it and it will help me in the following days.thanks

автор: Bianca B

9 апр. 2020 г.

Really fantastic and concise overview for people who are new to systematic review and meta-analysis.

автор: Ahmed M B K A

16 янв. 2019 г.

good engagement, up to date and simplifying, a good introduction to the science of systematic review

автор: airin g

24 сент. 2020 г.

It's an amazing course for beginners and even for those who really interested for clinical research

автор: Megha N

25 мая 2020 г.

This course has been a great learning experience for me. I am very grateful to the Team. Thank You!

автор: Tim B

18 мая 2020 г.

Highly structured and clear introduction to the art of doing and understanding a systematic review.

автор: Priti M

4 мая 2020 г.

The length of some of the videos and lectures was a bit long. In some parts, they were monotonous.

автор: Yanka A

8 июня 2020 г.

Um curso com extrema excelência! Não poderia ter escolhido outro melhor. Parabéns aos envolvidos!

автор: Fernanda M

31 мар. 2020 г.

Very good introduction to SR and MA! I enjoyed the videos, quizzes and peer reviewed assignments!