Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Market Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Market Analysis от партнера Ратгерский университет штата Нью-Джерси

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 70
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

In this course you will learn some tools to evaluate supply markets from a Strategic level (e.g. Macro) (PESTLE) to Tactical level (e.g. Industry) (Supply Market Segmentation, Five Forces, Supply Chain Mapping) to Operational Level (Supplier) (Informational Sources, SWOT, Financial Analysis) A total of seven "proven" tools will be provided. All of these tools will help you develop the right strategies, reduce risks, and make the "right" supplier decisions. Required reading, supplemental videos and a required case with a Peer Group Assessment will help you increase your learnings....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
24 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Refresher course for key concepts and methodologies in addition to new items.

CZ
24 мар. 2021 г.

understand classical business model and strategy to analyze supply market

Фильтр по:

1–17 из 17 отзывов о курсе Supply Market Analysis

автор: Dani V

29 мая 2020 г.

Thank you Don for sharing your senior experience in Procurement in such a structured and organized way. It helped me a lot to look at the procurment from the big picture.

автор: Andres A

25 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Refresher course for key concepts and methodologies in addition to new items.

автор: Kiran S

25 мая 2020 г.

ve

автор: Juan A M

16 июля 2020 г.

It is a great course, however, I completed my project on June 22, 2020, review all my peers and up to June 29, 2020- ET 14:38 I have not received my certificate or any answer from Coursera since June 22, 2020.

It is July 16, 2020 and nobody has reviewed my project and there is nobody at Coursera or Website to address this issue. I recommend to Coursera and the Professor to create an algorithm to search for work submitted over 3 or 7 days. It is not fair you pay and you don't the get the assistance you need.

автор: Kim U T T

7 окт. 2021 г.

Through this course, you will be instructed to conduct supply market analysis through 3 levels: macro, industry, and supplier level. I was impressed by the supplier analysis section and it is really helpful for me to make a better choice in selecting the right suppliers.

автор: Andrea

4 июня 2020 г.

Very useful course which provides good tools to understand your supply market.

автор: Chen Z

24 мар. 2021 г.

understand classical business model and strategy to analyze supply market

автор: Emad M K

24 февр. 2021 г.

very informative and I'll recommend it for my friends

автор: Kamil A

29 сент. 2021 г.

It was excellent course and I enjoyed a lot

автор: RITHEESH V V

5 июля 2020 г.

Excellent & looking forward

автор: Claudio A B d S

20 авг. 2021 г.

Great material and class!!

автор: T V K R

19 июля 2020 г.

Very informative course

автор: Winston A W

29 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Halfid A U P

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Great ...proffesor

автор: Rajesh D

9 авг. 2020 г.

T

h

a

n

k

s

автор: Joshua A

1 мар. 2021 г.

very educative course worth pursuing as a procurement and supply professional.......

автор: Richard K

8 авг. 2021 г.

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!