Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strengthening Your Widening Network

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strengthening Your Widening Network от партнера Национальный университет Сингапура

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 80
Рецензии: 22

О курсе

In this course, you will learn strategies not only on how to communicate effectively but also how to strengthen your relationships with co-workers and other stakeholders from diverse cultural backgrounds, both inside and beyond the organisation. In particular, "Strengthening your widening network" aims to equip you with a workplace discourse that facilitates familiarity with practices in the working environment and to help you appreciate the complexities inherent in the organisational structure and hierarchy. You will learn to write effective emails demonstrating a keen awareness of your audience and the 7 communication principles. In addition, you will learn to voice your views and assert your position at various communication contexts such as formal meetings and work-related discussions. By the end of the course, you should demonstrate a greater communicative and linguistic competence, with a better grasp of interpersonal and intercultural communication in a globalised workplace....

Лучшие рецензии

DI
3 февр. 2021 г.

The course is manageable.I would like to thank the friendly students and staff. The NUS network is a good to be part of.Happy Lunar new year and thanks.

NB
13 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent contents and very well explained. Very useful and helpful. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

1–22 из 22 отзывов о курсе Strengthening Your Widening Network

автор: Yin L

7 апр. 2016 г.

learn the basic knowledge of interpersonal communication.

awareness of the communicate style may differ with people from diverse culture and various postions

acknowledge the skills in different occasion.

автор: Dzulhafiez I

4 февр. 2021 г.

The course is manageable.I would like to thank the friendly students and staff. The NUS network is a good to be part of.Happy Lunar new year and thanks.

автор: Naman B

14 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent contents and very well explained. Very useful and helpful. Thank you.

автор: Syahril A G

24 мая 2020 г.

This course is fun ! There are videos, quizes & peer assignments. Thanks for giving me new insight about Strengthening Your Widening Network.

автор: Arturo E A G

8 окт. 2018 г.

Very good course i leaned a lot and I will use the knoledge not only in my work in all my life

автор: Luis G A G

27 мар. 2018 г.

Thank you very much I'm glad to finish this module, my Best regards for all of you.

автор: Darshna S

3 февр. 2021 г.

Great course!! I liked it very much , the content was right and very helpful

автор: vaibhav s

11 мар. 2017 г.

i have not seen best web UI than coursera Ui,its awesome.

автор: dipanjang1@gmail.com

10 янв. 2020 г.

Presented in a very easy to understand way. Thank you!!

автор: Vasanthi V

27 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you so much.

The course is quite resourceful!

автор: Shakshitha S

9 мая 2020 г.

The instructions were clear .I enjoyed it.

автор: Zeynep B

24 авг. 2020 г.

ı learn lots of information ı'm so happy

автор: HẰNG N

22 мар. 2021 г.

The course is helpful.

автор: Winston A W

20 июля 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Snizhanna B

2 авг. 2020 г.

Great course!

автор: Ghaxala A

13 июля 2017 г.

good

автор: Sainath K

7 июля 2016 г.

Good course with details on certain topics. It will be better if we could have the slides presented for download for future reference. The amount of time the slides are show at times is insufficient to copy down all the notes.

автор: MUSKAN S

24 мая 2020 г.

It was a great time exploring this course. Though there were some glitches but over all it was an amazing experience.

автор: Xynab M

13 июля 2017 г.

worth the shot

автор: Akrati S

1 апр. 2016 г.

I liked the course very much, but it is brief. I think it will help us more if some topics are explained in detail.

автор: Thomas M

21 дек. 2016 г.

A bit too basic

автор: David B

13 апр. 2016 г.

It has nothing to do with widening network. It is completely misleading. This is just a very short course about office etiquette. That's it.

I was very much looking forward to this course. Sadly I got very disappointed.