Chevron Left
Вернуться к Реализация стратегии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Реализация стратегии от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.7
Оценки: 619
Рецензии: 117

О курсе

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

Лучшие рецензии

PS

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 114 отзывов о курсе Реализация стратегии

автор: IKENNA N

May 03, 2016

I found this course very interesting and resourceful.

автор: José d J D L C G

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent course and teachers!! Congratulations

автор: Stephen P

Feb 28, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyable with good blend of theory, examples, quizzes and the capstone project.

автор: Santiago

Dec 22, 2015

This course was very enriching! Excellent!

автор: Alexis P

Feb 04, 2018

perfect

автор: TJ T

Jul 22, 2016

Toughest of the 3 in the full coursework. Fun and challenging. You are sure to learn something even if

автор: Michael N

Jun 29, 2017

I felt the lecturer did an excellent job of researching additional material.

автор: Ivo C

Jun 18, 2017

great course and great Professor.

автор: Kondaiah B

Feb 04, 2018

This is excellent course for converting vision to goals and measurables, It provides all the tools and processes required to manage and run organization wide initiatives.

автор: Peter H

Jul 27, 2016

This was a very good experience for me. The material was easily digestible but at the same time with at lot of depth. I love how the professor invites you to dig into the more academic material without it being a prerequisite

автор: Rasmus T S

May 31, 2017

Very good, and informal course

автор: Kareem E A

Mar 22, 2018

I have benefited

автор: Terre C

Jul 24, 2017

Very nice explanation and exercises to understand in a practical, tangible way about how to implement a strategy, along with obstacles to be considered.

автор: William S

Apr 12, 2016

Excellent class. Have enjoyed the whole series.

автор: Franck G

Sep 30, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: Hans L

Nov 16, 2017

Very complete overview of all aspects related to strategy implementation within organisation. Not only related to innovation but from a broader perspective.

автор: Mubarak S

Nov 17, 2017

Thank you very much ,Iam so glad and proud to complete this course .

Warms thanks and regards.

Mubarak Saeed

автор: Mohammad H A

Dec 27, 2017

Very poweful and informing course

автор: Yemi A

Jun 12, 2017

Really great course

автор: Dimitar N S

Oct 31, 2017

Excellent course! Personally, I saw just the right balance between theoretical background and practical examples about the course's contents. I recommend this course to anyone involved in the process of strategy implementation inside enterprises.

автор: Deviprasad

Apr 07, 2018

Very insightful, practical and certainly implemta

автор: Bernard D V

May 16, 2017

In this 3rd course about Strategy, you will learn to implement it through 6 elements (culture, organization,...). The course is excellent and I learned a lot.

автор: André G T

Oct 29, 2016

Wonderful course. Very informative

автор: Timothy W C

Nov 30, 2016

Really enjoyed the class - had a couple of bad reviews the first time - changed only a couple of things and did extremely well the second time.

автор: Gordhan P

Mar 28, 2016

Excellent hands on and very practical course. Enjoyed the learning journey