Chevron Left
Вернуться к Реализация стратегии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Реализация стратегии от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.7
Оценки: 619
Рецензии: 117

О курсе

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

Лучшие рецензии

PS

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 114 отзывов о курсе Реализация стратегии

автор: Niels B

Aug 16, 2016

High quality course that challenging, but not too demanding. The course uses relevant cases and really makes you think about strategy implementation.

автор: Homer D D T E

Feb 21, 2016

The course is concise but my expectation to learn the implementation of strategy is well established and great!

автор: Anurima H

Mar 20, 2016

The lecture course is extremely helpful and insightful. Thanks to Coursera for the series.

автор: BALOGUN, O O

Aug 09, 2016

For me, this is the best of the courses in the Strategic Management & Innovation series. The videos have been kept short and well structured. The lecturer is clear and very composed. The reviews and read ups are purely excellent in driving home practicality of real life scenarios. They give a good understanding of situations companies have found themselves in and specifics applied to weathering storms.

An excellent course with excellent delivery. Very applicable to my current job role in coordinating alignment and harmonization of my organisation's group structure.

Owolabi, Nigeria

автор: Kapil D

Dec 30, 2015

Very good collection of case studies and articles, in addition to the very well crafted videos.

автор: Punit B

Mar 25, 2018

An excellent course that explores issues such as power dynamics in strategy, enabling the student to think through these issues as part of an implementation recommendation. An interesting final project to employ the theory.

автор: Debnath M

Feb 06, 2016

Excellent course and presentation.

автор: Joseph D W

Nov 09, 2016

in depth course

автор: Bob

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

автор: Iyarie O F G

Dec 28, 2015

Great! well-organized the final project, and I loved the fact that we had access to the slides at the end of the lesson. It had great value for me. Were very usefull

автор: Fernando C

Jan 04, 2017

70/5000

Very important course for those who want to implement strategies in companies

автор: Ariel K

Apr 22, 2016

Excellent course!

автор: Jonathan G

Mar 25, 2016

Informative course. I learned a lot about business structure.

автор: Deleted A

May 28, 2017

My favorite course of the 3 courses of Strategic Management & Innovation. Very useful framework!!

I recommend it very much.

автор: Wesley T

May 02, 2018

Excellent course on strategy implementation. Very rich in "use cases" and with updated content!

автор: Roxana P

Jan 06, 2016

Excellent speaker ! Good examples so far !

автор: Giorgi L

Mar 10, 2016

Dear Nicolai

Thanks, Excellent Job

Giorgi

автор: Ramanunni

Jun 17, 2016

great

автор: Sushant R

Feb 24, 2016

Thank you for the clarity in which the aspects and importance of implementation and the pitfalls to be avoided was communicated. The case studies adopted were an eye-opener to various aspects of good implementation - be it culture at Netflix & Pixar, or risk mitigation in Samsung and Uber. Much appreciated.

автор: Angelo M

Apr 14, 2016

Amazing course! Well worthed!

автор: Philip H

Dec 15, 2016

Really enjoyed this course, the lecturer was amazing.

автор: Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Implementation. It has a lot of details and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

автор: Ricardo J d S C

Jun 15, 2016

The Professor knows very well how to express the ideas and concepts at the same time he gives real life examples. The course is very well structured and it has a lot of interesting and useful material! Very good one!

автор: Esteban M

Sep 28, 2016

Great course

автор: Aboud K

Dec 09, 2015

Great Professor and Great Content.

Very very insightful.