Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,238
Рецензии: 237

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

DI
2 авг. 2020 г.

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW
14 янв. 2019 г.

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 229 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: Sandra L

10 июня 2017 г.

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

автор: Rob E

13 мая 2020 г.

This is an excellent course and complements the first course in the series well!

автор: Douglas B

28 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting module, the tools for defining strategy are specially usefull.

автор: Sayantan G

5 сент. 2016 г.

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

автор: Iryna O

29 сент. 2019 г.

Good course, but there is some outdated information and not working links

автор: Jarrod R

11 мая 2016 г.

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

автор: Julia H

7 янв. 2020 г.

Well done, a lot of interesting examples. Assignment is a bit unclear.

автор: Mahdi E

31 окт. 2015 г.

this course learn a lot of thing to me and give me many new idea

автор: Fiona

7 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent case studies very helpful in demonstrating theories

автор: Rohit K

19 янв. 2016 г.

It was a very good experience to take this course. Thank you!

автор: Janne L

3 дек. 2015 г.

Great course with good material and lecturer

автор: Ruturaj B

26 июня 2018 г.

Detailed course.. Enjoyed the Case Studies.

автор: Jussara N

15 окт. 2017 г.

Would have loved more about Innovation

автор: Kyrel W

11 нояб. 2016 г.

there's a lot to learn.

автор: Nancy N

2 нояб. 2017 г.

Course is very good.

автор: Carlos G

9 сент. 2017 г.

Very interesting!!

автор: camilo a

11 мая 2016 г.

good concepts

автор: FRANCISCO J A B

19 сент. 2016 г.

Excellent!

автор: Manfred T

23 февр. 2016 г.

A must!

автор: Mohit A

13 дек. 2017 г.

-

автор: Umut B

19 дек. 2019 г.

I didn't like both scoring methodology (1-3 only) in the peer review assignment and the assignment itself. The effort was just copying the assignment in the previous section but there is a significant amount of effort asked (the deck covering 8 slides + 2 pages for a summary) Hopefully, the third course in the specialization will be different.

автор: Youssef E

19 мая 2020 г.

This course is the most important and the worst in the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization. The final assignment is not clear and the content is not very rich. I graduated from this course with a very good grade. Yet, I am self-doubting my abilities to formulate a good strategy.

автор: Sherry G

29 февр. 2016 г.

The materials were interesting and relevant. The instructions for the final project were a bit cryptic - it was not completely clear what the instructor wanted. The submissions I reviewed were all over the board and none came close to the grading rubric

автор: Michael I

12 апр. 2016 г.

The course content itself was good, however the final assignment was vague and confusing. I think my coursemates had the same problem; all of the submissions I reviewed failed to discuss in any way at least one of the learning objectives.

автор: Ayman S A

12 февр. 2016 г.

Could be improved.. the ideas seem disconnected there is no clear flow of the ideas presented in different weeks and the specific actions to formulate a strategy. but overall good course with excellent frameworks. Thanks a lot Coursera