Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategy Formulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategy Formulation от партнера Копенгагенская школа бизнеса

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,298
Рецензии: 257

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Лучшие рецензии

DI
2 авг. 2020 г.

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW
14 янв. 2019 г.

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 249 отзывов о курсе Strategy Formulation

автор: Juan D M R

3 авг. 2020 г.

i think it could be better, i unterstand the point about analyzing the same company(e-types), but i think we should use other examples.

автор: Enelen

25 февр. 2016 г.

A very good follow-up to the strategic management course in the strategic management specialisation. I had fun learning everything.

автор: Matthew A G

25 июля 2016 г.

There were the occasional moments when I had a hard time clearly understanding what the lecturer meant. Otherwise pretty good.

автор: Wilman A P O

10 авг. 2016 г.

Great course , It has a lot of topics you can use in the future that will help you improve your company's performance.

автор: Patrick G

23 мая 2020 г.

Lots of professional input. Unfortunately some reading material needs to be updated, as links doesnt work anymore.

автор: Leonidas L

15 апр. 2017 г.

A very informative course. You don't need to have any previous knowledge on the subject to understand the terms.

автор: Mohanadd2000@yahoo.com

20 февр. 2016 г.

This is excellent course, the only reason why I am rating 4 stars because it does not allow you take the quizes

автор: Mark P

11 дек. 2019 г.

Really interesting course: practical, and demystified so as to be real-world and not simply theoretical.

автор: Majd A

3 янв. 2019 г.

very good course , it'll help you gain many skills and improve your future , all the best

автор: Rabea K

2 апр. 2020 г.

Very well structured and highly engaging the participants to think about the content.

автор: Naimah T

18 сент. 2016 г.

Very insightful course, broaden my horizon over the new age of strategy formulation.

автор: Diego A C H

14 февр. 2019 г.

Great course, but you could upload the SILDES to review the content of the topics.

автор: Rick A A

21 февр. 2018 г.

Interesting, but could be improved by setting stricter rules for the written work.

автор: Ruchika V

2 авг. 2018 г.

very well explained and designed to make it easier to follow complicated concepts

автор: Sandra L

10 июня 2017 г.

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

автор: Rob E

13 мая 2020 г.

This is an excellent course and complements the first course in the series well!

автор: Douglas B

28 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting module, the tools for defining strategy are specially usefull.

автор: Sayantan G

5 сент. 2016 г.

Amazing course. Anyone can learn if interested. Appreciative lecture. Thanks.

автор: Goddete C

19 янв. 2021 г.

Eu cheguei ao fim, porém o sistema não deixa eu comprar o curso por US29!

автор: Iryna O

29 сент. 2019 г.

Good course, but there is some outdated information and not working links

автор: Jarrod R

11 мая 2016 г.

Excellent course building on previous learning . Excellent case studies

автор: Julia H

7 янв. 2020 г.

Well done, a lot of interesting examples. Assignment is a bit unclear.

автор: Mahdi E

31 окт. 2015 г.

this course learn a lot of thing to me and give me many new idea

автор: Fiona

7 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent case studies very helpful in demonstrating theories

автор: Rohit K

19 янв. 2016 г.

It was a very good experience to take this course. Thank you!