Chevron Left
Вернуться к Спортивный маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Спортивный маркетинг от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 829
Рецензии: 285

О курсе

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

DS
13 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27 янв. 2020 г.

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 284 отзывов о курсе Спортивный маркетинг

автор: Katie M

21 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing course. My only critique is that I wish there were more lectures to help explain different topics, but I loved that there were interviews.

автор: Gaurav G

19 мая 2020 г.

All the basics covered, still something feels amiss. But have to applaud the efforts put in. The course is well designed & easy to understand.

автор: Davina N

11 мая 2020 г.

was a lot of interviews which was helpful but i enjoy lectures with facts more. assignments were useful, as were the notes taken in the class.

автор: eshan p

19 мая 2020 г.

A great course and alot of knowlegdge was gained through this, thank you professor lee and all the other sources for such an amazing course.

автор: Daniel B

5 мая 2020 г.

A great course which gradually introduces the learner to the topic while the coursework really reinforces the learning of the program.

автор: Pranav B

9 сент. 2019 г.

Needs more in-course content, there are too many external links.

I'd rather take north western's opinion on each issue in detail :)

автор: kyra s

13 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course I got to learn a lot and it helped me get the base for what I want to do in the future

автор: Bhavya V

1 апр. 2020 г.

Added certificate in my resume. Surely will help my future aspirations of being a sports journalist!

автор: Albert B

24 апр. 2020 г.

Very good overall. Maybe a little bit too basic for someone who already works in marketing

автор: Ben L

19 июня 2020 г.

Very fun course with some informative videos and a lot of things to learn about.

автор: Gabi O

21 апр. 2020 г.

Realy intersting. I hope in the next level study more than social media tatics.

автор: Jose D Z

2 авг. 2020 г.

Es bueno para quien no conoce acerca de sports marketing and communications

автор: 17 G B

23 мая 2020 г.

That was really nice study by home and had fun to complete all assignments.

автор: Xinrui S

9 июля 2019 г.

It would be better to have a more systematic class.

автор: Arghyadeep D

28 апр. 2020 г.

it was goos and informative

автор: Ben R

28 февр. 2020 г.

Too many writing exercises

автор: Gustavo

27 сент. 2019 г.

Well explain course.

автор: ABHISHEK V

13 мая 2020 г.

Good course overall

автор: Pietro P

23 апр. 2019 г.

I liked it so much

автор: NIKHIL V

22 мая 2021 г.

Good

автор: Gibson B

21 июля 2021 г.

I learned some things that I think will help me a lot in my future career. Loved the way you could read along with all the videos and save highlighted notes. I didn't like how much the course at times felt like it got away from primarily focusing on marketing. Because it is such a short course I would like to have spent a bit more time on product/service marketing, marketing agents, and endorsements or how to put ads together for sports related products or services. Although most of those things were covered, I feel like I spent just as much time learning about jobs in the world of public relations and journalism which although closely related, are not marketing.

автор: Ioannis S

10 мая 2020 г.

It was a good course but I was hoping it would go into more detail. It scratches the surface.

автор: Leandro G

3 июня 2020 г.

I think it lacks of theorycal content. Still usefull information. Im gratefull for it

автор: Bruno Z

22 мая 2019 г.

It was a basic course but useful as an introduction to Sports Marketing