Chevron Left
Вернуться к Спортивный маркетинг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Спортивный маркетинг от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 893
Рецензии: 303

О курсе

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

DS
13 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ
27 янв. 2020 г.

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 304 отзывов о курсе Спортивный маркетинг

автор: Olivia L

30 апр. 2020 г.

Great insight into sports marketing from professionals across the United States. I am grateful for this content provided for free across the world. Would be great to see updates (now in 2020) as the sports marketing world has changed drastically due to the digital nature in which we all now do business and operate. Thank you Northwestern University!

автор: Anna R

8 июня 2020 г.

Sports Marketing is a well structed course with interesting speakers, two peer reviews and main focus on US sport market.

I could only wish to expand the course program more to international experience and update few web-links to suggest readings which are probably too old and do not exist.

Thank you!

автор: Phil B

31 мар. 2020 г.

Enjoyable and interesting course but uses a lot of video guest speakers, some of whom are really interesting but some of whom are a little… dry? Only two assignments required (I’d have preferred a little more) but the course also includes good suggested reading lists.

автор: Ga E

9 июня 2020 г.

Well planned course, easy to follow and complete. It actually helped med and gave me good ideas for how to run my business. It is very orientated for the american market so if one has to give critics it would be good with som European inputs into it :)

автор: Jorge G

3 июня 2020 г.

Completo. Trata el Marketing deportivo a nivel muy general pero las piceladas son muy útile para cualquier persona interesada.

Me parece muy interesante la metodología apoyada en los vídeos y en las tareas revisadas por otros compañeros. Enhorabuena.

автор: RAMESH P S

12 мая 2020 г.

I found this course very interesting and informative. The videos and ref. materials are very useful to learn and know about the sport marketing. Also, this course provide a reputation as delivered by the well organised university in the world.

автор: Solon T

31 мая 2020 г.

I really liked the course and the Professor. The interviews with so many experienced professionals aggregates lots of value. On the other hand, I was expecting more "technical" analysis and ideas, hence it's a Intermediate course.

автор: Arbaaz K

3 мая 2020 г.

The course was really helpful for me to discover the marketing aspect of any sports team or league. As a marketing student and an avid sports fan, this course was a perfect blend of two fields which i'm thoroughly interested in.

автор: Sophie C

20 июля 2020 г.

The social media aspect could have been more up to date and with better interviews to show the day-to-day tasks in social media management. The readings were excellent and the interviews were fantastic.

автор: Ahana P

18 мая 2021 г.

Very informative and a good course for people with little to no information about sports marketing. The only negative thing I would like to add is that the interviews seemed a little excessive.

автор: Nicole T

10 окт. 2020 г.

It was a good certificate, some lessons were too long and you could feel that it was kind of repetitive, but overall you learn the basics and most important things of Sports Marketing.

автор: Devon T

23 мар. 2021 г.

Really go intro to the topic and good instruction! one star off because all of the assignments are peer graded and I don't fully trust all other people to give me the correct grade

автор: Deepak D

19 июля 2020 г.

Overall good learning and experience and learned a lot about sports marketing in details which i could use in practical work and execute it in a well proposed manner. Thank You...

автор: Mats W

28 апр. 2020 г.

Very clear content. A good mix of reading suggestions, video content and thorough theory. If you already had some education on marketing before, this might be a lot of repetition.

автор: 352_SYIT_ a k G

18 авг. 2020 г.

I learn what is marking .how to manage the event .what is the sponsorship .and many more .it teach how to maintain relationships between company and sponsorship.

автор: Jose S

28 дек. 2019 г.

Well organized contents. Some of the interviews are great and the exercises are so interesting and fun. I would improve the course adding updated contents.

автор: Ansari f s

28 мая 2020 г.

Sports marketing course gave me good knowledge and information about how sports events are managed.

This course was very interesting and helpful for me

автор: Gustavo A M P

5 июля 2020 г.

I think it could improve the program if from time to time the teachers could answer questions or solve doubts but in general is a very good program

автор: Katie M

21 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing course. My only critique is that I wish there were more lectures to help explain different topics, but I loved that there were interviews.

автор: Gaurav G

19 мая 2020 г.

All the basics covered, still something feels amiss. But have to applaud the efforts put in. The course is well designed & easy to understand.

автор: Davina N

11 мая 2020 г.

was a lot of interviews which was helpful but i enjoy lectures with facts more. assignments were useful, as were the notes taken in the class.

автор: eshan p

19 мая 2020 г.

A great course and alot of knowlegdge was gained through this, thank you professor lee and all the other sources for such an amazing course.

автор: Daniel B

5 мая 2020 г.

A great course which gradually introduces the learner to the topic while the coursework really reinforces the learning of the program.

автор: Pranav B

9 сент. 2019 г.

Needs more in-course content, there are too many external links.

I'd rather take north western's opinion on each issue in detail :)

автор: kyra s

13 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course I got to learn a lot and it helped me get the base for what I want to do in the future