Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Processes and Agile Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,988
Рецензии: 608

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 602 отзывов о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices

автор: Mona H

Dec 14, 2015

This is such a great course and I am sure that it will impact my career greatly. I am glad I decided to pursue it on Coursera.

автор: santhosh k

May 06, 2017

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

автор: Abdur R T

Jun 26, 2020

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!

автор: Abdul H

Jul 15, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge

автор: Richard J H

Jan 28, 2017

I feel as if this course did a great job of building on the intro course. The resources have been tremendous! I find that I

автор: Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

автор: Alexandra

Dec 15, 2015

I really enjoy this specialization, it is srtuctured very well, lot's of useful information and it is explained very good.

автор: Ines C

May 26, 2020

An excellent course that combines important concepts of Agile Methodologies with basic concepts of software development!

автор: Omar A

Nov 16, 2019

Good Course to go with. It shares the main values and principles of the different process models, agile with variations.

автор: Abdullah S

May 16, 2020

An excellent course. Elaborates all the process models from scratch and builds upon iteratively for easy understanding.

автор: Tony B

May 21, 2019

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

автор: Paulo P

May 22, 2017

Great course! Very well written and produced, it will make you understand a lot more about software processes and agile

автор: Alina D

Mar 08, 2018

The course is very-well structured and gives a good overview of the most important models of the software development.

автор: Kate S

Jan 28, 2018

This was very helpful to my work...putting into one context many principles that I have learn of over time separately.

автор: Genesis O

May 24, 2020

It's very informative, concise and delivered well. The video presentations were really easy to follow and understand.

автор: Konnie M

Oct 18, 2017

Enjoyed the professionally produced videos that keep my attention and easy to understand content that helps me learn.

автор: Jolanta K

Dec 08, 2015

Nice and clear presentation of the topic. Good course for everyone who might want to work with software development.

автор: Vikas M

Nov 22, 2015

Well taught Software Processes and practices. I liked the way the course was conducted, the quiz and video lectures.

автор: Akanksha A

Jan 20, 2020

This is a great course, simple to learn with a wide coverage of latest Agile practices and on-going process models.

автор: mila

Apr 04, 2017

The course encompassed all the important aspects of Agile Practices. It was a fun and engaging learning experience!

автор: Cristiano A

Feb 21, 2016

It's a fantastic course !! Simple and complete, could be a "must" for every Software Product Manager. Thanks a lot.

автор: Yogesh Z

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent professor, very detailed explanation of different SDLC practices. Extremely helpful for IT professionals.

автор: AMBININTSOA M

Nov 22, 2015

Great course, taught you the in and out of Processes, Practices and Methodologies to ease you software development.

автор: Abdulrahman A

Apr 08, 2020

the Course is perfect and fun , the instructors are amazing and the videos and examples and popup quiz's are good

автор: Mandeep S K

Jul 11, 2020

superb designed and tested well , had fun to recall all concepts and learned some new ones .Thank you very much