Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Processes and Agile Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
Оценки: 2,732
Рецензии: 384

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 379 отзывов о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices

автор: Hang Z

Jul 24, 2018

Lack of practical examples of agile. Too many theory and memorization.

автор: Supakrit B

Apr 30, 2018

This course is good for learning an overview of agile processes. However, it does not make you ready for executing these processes in actual environment. In my opinion, this course lacks case studies that allow student to link the model to the real-world problem, making it hard to understand which model should we apply in which situation.

автор: HARPREET S

Jul 16, 2019

Thank You :)

автор: Laureta H

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent content and delivery. Loved the extra resources at the end of each module. Succinct without sacrificing variety and complexity.

автор: Joanna K

Jul 14, 2019

Although the information is useful, it would have been better with a bit more interaction, rather than just doing a quiz here and there

автор: Sana M

Jul 13, 2019

It was a good experience. The instructors are quite brilliant.

автор: Marija Š

Jul 10, 2019

Very nice overview with just the right amount of details and complexity

автор: Sérgio F

Jul 03, 2019

Curso interessante para entender os conceitos e aplicações de agilidade, muito bom!

автор: Gustavo P

Jul 02, 2019

Excellent, compact and very easy to follow, rich complementary material

автор: Jerlyn S

Jun 30, 2019

Clear and concisely presented material

автор: Reto W

Jun 29, 2019

-

автор: Edgar F C E

Jun 28, 2019

Buen curso, bien explicado, excelente para principiantes y expertos.

автор: Javier M C

Jun 24, 2019

The course is very specific, it is general and detailed at the same time. It is very clear and allows you to understand all the content clearly.

автор: Rene B

Jun 21, 2019

The course is great, but it seems the creators have abandoned it. There are no replies to issues posted in the forum and many of the reading materials contain links to materials that are no longer available online. I hope this will be corrected soon.

автор: Abhinav A

Jun 21, 2019

Awesome course and instructors. Content was amazing. Thanks coursera and University.

автор: Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

Simple & Straight forward.

автор: Susan S

Jun 17, 2019

Very informative and something that i can apply to work practices

автор: Cristóbal A S V

Jun 09, 2019

Very good course with interesting a useful information, i liked the way they explain the concepts but some examples are a little hard to understand

автор: Ibrahim A I

Jun 08, 2019

Excellent

автор: Misha S

Jun 04, 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

автор: Jyothish M

May 30, 2019

Clear, concise, comprehensive and very well sequenced.

автор: Sujay N s

May 27, 2019

Good course to do which provides comprehensive information in very less time

автор: Tony B

May 21, 2019

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

автор: Emilia L

May 15, 2019

Really useful informstion and provides the history to enable better understanding. The only difficulty compared the other courses in the specialization that I have completed (thus far) is that this course fits a lot of information into the four modules.

автор: Kiel D D

May 06, 2019

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,