Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Design as an Abstraction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Design as an Abstraction от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 104
Рецензии: 24

О курсе

The design step in developing software has some unique characteristics. First of all, it’s the only step where drawing pictures of things is the norm. Why is that? What do pictures do that other representations cannot do? Pictures have varying levels of detail; pictures have context. Pictures…paint a picture. Why are these things important? In this course, too, we begin looking at other disciplines (building architecture is a favorite one) for lessons on design....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
6 сент. 2019 г.

Really good course with lot of real examples and experiences shared by the Trainer.\n\nHelps me to Improve my thinking of software development and design as an Engineer.

JB
16 мар. 2018 г.

Great experience!! Would love to share with my friends. Thank You So Much.

Фильтр по:

1–24 из 24 отзывов о курсе Software Design as an Abstraction

автор: Prince T D

5 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent course, I would recommend this to those getting started in software development, or those who already know software i.e studied CS but never interested in theory but need a higher abstraction of how things can be interlinked together

автор: Ashish S

7 сент. 2019 г.

Really good course with lot of real examples and experiences shared by the Trainer.

Helps me to Improve my thinking of software development and design as an Engineer.

автор: JATIN B

17 мар. 2018 г.

Great experience!! Would love to share with my friends. Thank You So Much.

автор: Sumit R

9 мая 2020 г.

The detailed analysis presented by Albert Glock is really wonderful.

автор: John W

4 мая 2018 г.

Fantastic accessible course for those interested in software design

автор: Michael L

15 сент. 2019 г.

Great course, exceptional teacher. Professor Glock will be missed!

автор: Mayur S P

7 июня 2020 г.

Impressive! Really makes you think as per real world problems.

автор: David B

21 нояб. 2018 г.

Exceptionally good teaching makes this course excellent.

автор: Abhishek K

29 мар. 2018 г.

Best course to understand about Designing aspects

автор: Gurmukh S

26 нояб. 2019 г.

Great overview of practices in Software Design.

автор: Is R S N S

20 сент. 2020 г.

well, the instructor good and knowlegdeable

автор: Slavisa D

20 окт. 2019 г.

Great experience so far! Thank you!

автор: Alberto R

19 апр. 2020 г.

Very good course for beginners.

автор: Jose G

30 мар. 2018 г.

Great material and kowledge

автор: PANDIT D P

5 мая 2020 г.

Well designed Course..

автор: Hezekiah E A

4 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative

автор: Amit K M

4 окт. 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Gaurang P

29 июля 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Purumandra K

7 апр. 2018 г.

very good

автор: SAYANTAN D

24 июня 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Martin T

9 июля 2020 г.

This course was well prepared and well presented. The teacher is obviously an expert. My rating has 1 star less, because the course did not go into depth. Most of things were obvious for me. But that might be, because I have some experience in design already. So, this course is better suited for people who have no idea about design.

автор: Lochlan M

23 авг. 2020 г.

Concise and easy to follow.

автор: Himank

4 мар. 2018 г.

Best Course I've ever done.

автор: Anderson F e S

11 июля 2019 г.

Great!