Chevron Left
Вернуться к Simple Past Tense

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Simple Past Tense от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 164
Рецензии: 23

О курсе

In this course, “Simple Past Tense,” you will learn how to form and use the simple past. You will see that there are a lot of irregular verbs in the simple past, but there are some patterns you can use to help you remember. You will learn about spelling changes when you add an “-ed” ending, as well as how to form negatives and questions in the past. You will also learn about object pronouns and some other forms of adjectives to describe and make comparisons....

Лучшие рецензии

SP

19 окт. 2021 г.

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

VP

13 июня 2022 г.

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

Фильтр по:

1–24 из 24 отзывов о курсе Simple Past Tense

автор: MAXIM N

6 июля 2021 г.

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

автор: dheeraj d

1 июля 2021 г.

Good explanation of every topics

автор: Rifki R H

23 окт. 2021 г.

I​ could not thank University of Irvine, California, enough for the opportunity given throughout the entire campaign. I would love to bid my deepest gratitude to Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Mr. Karen Vallejo as well for the materials provided for these past few weeks. Everything has been amazing and the jokes were really helpful to make the entire course sounded less-serious, et cetera. I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future. Again, thank you!

автор: Anish K S

26 янв. 2022 г.

It was indeed a blessed journey with Learn English: Beginning Grammar. The classes were excellent and catered to the need. It helped me to brush up my grammar. Though, I know many of them still it has given me a hands on experience. A big thanks to Coursera Team and lectures as well.

автор: ETEKA F S

16 мая 2022 г.

Hi everyone.

I would like to thank those who made these courses.

They help me a lot and bring more explanation on what I learn at secondary school.

I am also really amazed. I would have never thought that grammar could be so interesting to learn.

автор: Bastiest

20 окт. 2021 г.

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

автор: POKOU a d a

6 окт. 2021 г.

j​ai aime le cour

автор: GBE

28 сент. 2021 г.

congratulations

автор: Vanessa P

14 июня 2022 г.

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

автор: Andres F O

4 апр. 2022 г.

Es muy util, ayuda a fortalecer y tener claridad en algunas reglas gramaticales.

автор: إسماعيل ج ف إ

8 февр. 2022 г.

So great course. I really love it .

автор: Elkin A G F

29 мар. 2022 г.

Very simple everything and helpful

автор: Guilherme P d A

12 дек. 2021 г.

Excelente curso!

автор: aboya g k b

29 сент. 2021 г.

Good program

автор: Sk. A H

5 февр. 2022 г.

Excellent

автор: Ebru a

5 июня 2022 г.

Thanks

автор: ngouan a a c

10 дек. 2021 г.

THANKS

автор: CARLOS A V S

2 апр. 2022 г.

Good.

автор: Kassé g m m r

24 сент. 2021 г.

bien

автор: abalalami

28 окт. 2021 г.

t

автор: Ismail S J

17 мая 2022 г.

Thai is very good for beginer student but I sugesst that reading part would be better if it be as elctronic exersie

автор: Sara H

8 мая 2022 г.

Useful introduction to English grammar

автор: KONE N

9 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: MADI A F A

5 окт. 2021 г.

bon cours