Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сервис-ориентированная архитектура

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сервис-ориентированная архитектура от партнера Альбертский университет

4.5
Оценки: 162
Рецензии: 30

О курсе

Based on an understanding of architectural styles, you will review architectures for web applications, then explore the basics of Service-Oriented Architecture (SOA) in two approaches: Web Services (WS*) and Representational State Transfer (REST) architecture. In the Capstone Project you will connect a Java-based Android application with Elasticsearch, a web service with a REST application programmer interface (API). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe SOA (Service-Oriented Architecture) to structure web-based systems. • Explain WS* services (i.e., SOAP over HTTP, WSDL, UDDI, BPEL). • Apply REST architecture (i.e., JSON over HTTP, URI). • Identify REST design principles. • Create a system using REST interfaces. • Apply microservice architecture....

Лучшие рецензии

HH

Aug 04, 2019

Amazing explanation and examples to help understand each concept. Really glad to enroll in this course. I am more knowledgable now than I was.\n\nThank you so much for building this beautiful course.

LL

Apr 15, 2019

IIove the final assignment. If there are more, it will be better.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 30 отзывов о курсе Сервис-ориентированная архитектура

автор: Alexey P

Mar 19, 2019

It's better to name this course like Introduction to web services. The first two courses was useful for middle developers (and upper). It's just introduction for juniors. I think this course should not be included to "Software Design and Architecture".

If consider this course as an introduction, it's better to remove a section of legacy UDDI and BPEL and replace by GraphQL and JSON-RPC.

автор: Subob H S

Mar 01, 2019

Satisfied overall, but my suggestion is you should improve the final project. Make the students able to see the GET / POST / PUT / DELETE method when calling the remote server, more details for what is learned in this course.

автор: Michel P

Dec 21, 2017

good course, however I think it has too much focus on very old technologies (CORBA, SOAP), and not enough focus on more recent technologies (REST).

автор: AMIT K J

Jan 02, 2019

Nice !

автор: Eduardo I

Mar 23, 2019

Excelent course, the describe basic and advanced information about web technologies, distributed systems, web services, soa architecture and micro services.

автор: Light0617

Apr 15, 2019

IIove the final assignment. If there are more, it will be better.

автор: Paúl A

Jun 08, 2018

Very good course, excellent information

автор: Soumyadipta S

Apr 19, 2018

Good

автор: Yariel I R

May 05, 2018

great course!

автор: Amine K

Mar 13, 2018

Great Course in SOA.

автор: Fredmar L P G

Mar 09, 2018

Great..!

автор: Siddharth D

Jun 20, 2018

A very good course for beginners.

автор: LIU X

Nov 08, 2018

very well designed project

автор: Marco V P B

Jun 11, 2019

Excelente

автор: Luis M M R

Jul 14, 2019

very good

автор: Heena H

Aug 04, 2019

Amazing explanation and examples to help understand each concept. Really glad to enroll in this course. I am more knowledgable now than I was.

Thank you so much for building this beautiful course.

автор: Christoph A

Mar 25, 2019

Very goodcontent. Assignments are interesting, but their content is not really covered in the course (UML, mobile app programming).

автор: Partha B

Apr 01, 2019

Every thing was good. The assignment review takes time :(

автор: Denny M

Nov 19, 2017

Fun course to learn about all the basics.

автор: Ronald H

Jan 04, 2018

Good Course, but I would have liked more examples of Web Services and a, perhaps short, tutorial on ElasticSearch web servies.

автор: Akshit G

Jun 22, 2019

The course can go more in-depth with the RESTful API design aspects. However, you can get past that by just referring to and reading the provided course notes thoroughly. Overall, the course does a great job for substituting a college-level course in Intro to Service Oriented Architecture.

автор: Leone L P

Dec 20, 2018

Very shallow course. Quite incomplete and inconclusive final project. It was, without a doubt, the worst course of specialization. In general terms, I believe that we can not even consider these four courses a real specialization.

автор: Cássio R S S

Jan 23, 2019

A bit superficial and the assignments are not challenging at all, but still worth while.

автор: Davis A

Aug 19, 2018

Some components quite outdated!

автор: Serjey G I

Oct 31, 2018

easy