Chevron Left
Вернуться к Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,248
Рецензии: 516

О курсе

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Основные моменты
Great introduction
(рецензий: 3)
Practical and applicable
(рецензий: 19)

Лучшие рецензии

AA
30 июня 2017 г.

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 июня 2018 г.

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 506 отзывов о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

автор: Masud A

2 июля 2017 г.

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.

автор: Valeria C

12 мая 2016 г.

Great course to get started on SEO! After applying this knowledge on my own website, I have seen noticeable improvements. I totally recommend it.

автор: agnan z

19 нояб. 2016 г.

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

автор: Jeffrey B G

8 нояб. 2016 г.

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

автор: olabode a

12 сент. 2020 г.

The course really swept me off my feet. Thanks to the Lecturer. She imparts knowledge very easy and calm but the effect is very far reaching.

автор: Denver

28 апр. 2016 г.

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

автор: Gaurav M

14 июля 2020 г.

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

автор: Johnny R

14 июня 2017 г.

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

автор: Tom C

17 авг. 2020 г.

The course was eye-opening; took most of the mystery out of SEO best practices. The lessons were logical, thorough, and easy-to-follow.

автор: EMARCEEN Y

5 мар. 2017 г.

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

автор: Mª V B

13 сент. 2016 г.

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

автор: Archana S

22 июля 2019 г.

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

автор: Muhammad A K

17 апр. 2020 г.

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

автор: Saad A

30 авг. 2016 г.

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

автор: KANAKA D V P

26 нояб. 2019 г.

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

автор: Niam I

10 апр. 2017 г.

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

автор: Josanne G

17 окт. 2020 г.

Once again I am overjoyed to be a part of this. Thank you Coursera and UC Davic. Grateful. Very structured and targeted learning.

автор: Alejandro F B

9 окт. 2019 г.

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

автор: Alex C

1 мая 2016 г.

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

автор: Kashan O

26 июля 2019 г.

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

автор: Luke C

7 февр. 2017 г.

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

автор: Seyed S M

4 июня 2017 г.

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

автор: Mary G

24 мая 2020 г.

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

автор: Henrique D S

25 апр. 2016 г.

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

автор: Daniyal H S

11 авг. 2020 г.

the course was amazing. The best I ever did online. The instructor was enthusiastic and it looked like she loved teaching