Chevron Left
Вернуться к Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,245
Рецензии: 516

О курсе

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Основные моменты
Great introduction
(рецензий: 3)
Practical and applicable
(рецензий: 19)

Лучшие рецензии

AA
30 июня 2017 г.

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 июня 2018 г.

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 502 отзывов о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

автор: Richa S

2 мая 2020 г.

This course was very well explained and the resources were easy to understand. It helped me a lot to understand SEO principles that I can now apply to my site.

Thanks a lot.

автор: Romit N

30 мая 2020 г.

this is the best SEO course available on the web. very detailed & thorough. specific instructions. i will recommend it to everyone who is seeking a career in the SEO field

автор: Munazza C

3 мая 2020 г.

it was really very informational and knowledge enriched course... love the way of tutor with which she delivers and access learner's knowledge. would love to learn more...

автор: Priscilla S

8 сент. 2017 г.

Another hit. Lessons are parceled out well so that it is easy to learn but then reinforced extremely well so that the participants leave with a firm grasp on the concepts.

автор: Michael T

24 апр. 2019 г.

The Course was great, so easy to understand and straight to the point. The topics are a must for those who want to understand how Google Search Ranking works. 5 stars!

автор: TANIA M

7 сент. 2020 г.

The instructor of this course is amazing. I love her. The way she has explained everything Hats off to her!. This is the best course I have come across on coursera

автор: Julie D

27 мая 2020 г.

This was a great class. It really solidified what SEO is all about. I learned a ton and feel like I could actually make a difference to a web site's optimization.

автор: Emily L D

9 мая 2020 г.

Very good course, presented in a way that is easy to understand. The practical assignments were hands on and actually made the content easier to learn! Impressed!

автор: Ravi r s

27 апр. 2020 г.

Good Learning ,Learned each steps in very simple manner .Just need to practice and become master in few days .I request you all to please complete this course ,

автор: Manan J

16 дек. 2017 г.

I don't appreciate the peer grading system because i submitted my assignment early on and I am still waiting for them to finish there's and grade my assignment.

автор: Tomoyo P

30 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative and hands-on. I could learn in a realistic situation where I am assigned a client (or website property), what list of actions I need to take.

автор: AYUSH A

29 июня 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course. This course is a great for learning SEO fundamentals. I suggest if anyone want to learn SEO you can opt this course for sure.

автор: Mukul G

14 июля 2019 г.

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

автор: Sean R

11 июня 2018 г.

This course is a great primer for getting involved with SEO. When you start practicing SEO, you will find yourself coming back to a lot these basic principles.

автор: Edwin M

2 сент. 2020 г.

Great Course which eave enabled me to learn a lot that I wouldn't otherwise have had the opportunity to learn more so being from a developing country (Kenya)

автор: Kimberly B B

13 мая 2019 г.

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

автор: Mario P V

5 нояб. 2018 г.

Muy buen curso, teórico y práctico. Aprendes muchas habilidades de SEO y te enseñan a analizar una web. También te indican herramientas para poder hacerlo.

автор: Raghuraman

1 авг. 2020 г.

A Great course covering all the necessary insights and introduction to On, off, and Technical SEO. A must for all those wishing to enter the SEO industry.

автор: Efseveia K

21 мар. 2017 г.

Really useful course! I already feel better at my job and I understand more about SEO! Looking forward for the rest of the courses for the specialization!

автор: Mir A H

27 июля 2020 г.

It was a great learning experience from the industry experts and the learning path was very structured to navigate the course content easily. Thank you.

автор: Anne S

16 июня 2020 г.

Great learning experience! I plan on completing all of the courses in this series, and am looking forward to apply my learnings to a new career in SEO!

автор: Huma E R

21 июля 2016 г.

The course was really helpful for basic knowledge of SEO. I learned a lot and fount it very helpful. So thanks a lot for the resources provided online.

автор: Marta

8 мая 2020 г.

Super interesting if you want to work in content management field. Really appreciated the teaching method and the content presentation. Good choice!

автор: Arvin

25 февр. 2017 г.

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.

автор: Masud A

2 июля 2017 г.

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.