Chevron Left
Вернуться к Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
Оценки: 1,306
Рецензии: 278

О курсе

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Основные моменты
Practical and applicable
(рецензий: 19)
Great introduction
(рецензий: 3)

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 266 отзывов о курсе Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

автор: Stanislav P

Jun 01, 2016

Great course!

автор: Hui L

May 31, 2016

Love this course! Really learnt a lot!

автор: rohit b

Sep 21, 2017

Best Course to understand how on page, off page and technical SEO works. If you want to understand building blocks of SEO & clear concept this is nice course. Instructor "Rebekah" explains each & every topic with interest.

автор: Johnny R

Jun 14, 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

автор: Sonakshi N

May 11, 2017

Splendid! Got to learn so much from the professor and assignments. great course with practical hands on learning!

автор: Vibeke S

May 13, 2017

So far so very good. Excellent teacher and very well planned. Learning heaps!

автор: Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

I've learned a lot. Very well structured and nicepresented.

автор: Liviu V

Apr 19, 2016

Great Course ! Recommended !

автор: Maëlle B

Aug 18, 2016

The teacher is very good, her explanations are always very clear and she is giving practical advice. She is also sharing a lot of her professional experience, very useful to get a better understanding of the field.

автор: Jonathan F V

Jun 28, 2016

Challenging, thorough and engaging. Repetitive in a good way, by gently going back over content you almost learn by default. The quizzes are professionally prepared and sometimes tough to pass! This is good as you are obliged to think hard, even go back through materials or ask others for advice until the knowledge sticks. Highly recommended and of great practical value.

автор: Franklin A R J

Jan 17, 2017

Very interesting and useful course. I will inscribe in the next courses of the program.

автор: Huma E R

Jul 21, 2016

The course was really helpful for basic knowledge of SEO. I learned a lot and fount it very helpful. So thanks a lot for the resources provided online.

автор: Maddy18

May 03, 2018

The content is really good but what I loved about this course was the peer review assignment. I think this is how all assignments should be. It involved a good amount of research and was like a mini-project.

автор: Amit K

Dec 21, 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

автор: Md.Imrul K

Apr 29, 2016

I really enjoy the all session of the this course and learn many things .

Thank you

Kayes

автор: Dima A

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent course where they introduce different tools and software and how to efficiently use them but not in depth (Moz, screaming Frog,.. etc) .. The course instructor is really good and I would recommend this course for people with and without coding knowledge.

автор: Guillermo T

Oct 15, 2017

Good materials and nice explanations of basic concepts.

автор: Kumar A

May 09, 2016

Very relevant topics and well put..

автор: Eman E B

May 06, 2016

Awesome Course ! Great Presentation and great Information ! Thank you a lot Prof. Rebekah May

автор: Manminder S

Apr 27, 2016

Explained the most important technical points necessary for SEO.

автор: Jeffrey B G

Nov 08, 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

автор: Katja o

Nov 27, 2016

Very good and clear course, again! And done in an interesting way.

автор: Hafiz F A

Mar 06, 2017

This course is really something, now i have a much clearer picture then i had before taking this course, i am feeling confident now. The way they designed the course, it is great.

автор: Manish T

Apr 14, 2016

Excellent course contents and a logical structured organization of the topics.

автор: Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.