Chevron Left
Вернуться к Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review от партнера SAS

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 201
Рецензии: 35

О курсе

In this course you have the opportunity to use the skills you acquired in the two SAS programming courses to solve realistic problems. This course is also designed to give you a thorough review of SAS programming concepts so you are prepared to take the SAS Certified Specialist: Base Programming Using SAS 9.4 Exam....

Лучшие рецензии

LB

May 11, 2020

Nicely structured course with ample of hands-on exercises. The case study part is really important as it will give you a chance to apply the skills on some real world datasets.

MD

Jun 10, 2020

Why aren't all the other MOOCs as simple and informative as this specialisation?\n\nJust why?\n\nThanks for the amazing specialisation and the awesome instructors.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 35 отзывов о курсе Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

автор: Chutian Z

Feb 18, 2019

Just finished the whole specialization. I would say SAS programming specialization (and its courses) is the best one I've ever had on Coursera. It starts from simple concepts to complex tasks and projects. The best thing is the learner could get the hands dirty very quickly; usually a demo is followed with a practice task. Notice that the courses offered here are the same as those provided on SAS website (SAS itself has e-learning courses), but here you have more problems (and two projects in course 3) to practise. Highly recommend.

автор: Mohamed D

Jun 10, 2020

Why aren't all the other MOOCs as simple and informative as this specialisation?

Just why?

Thanks for the amazing specialisation and the awesome instructors.

автор: Michael K

Mar 25, 2019

This course was disappointing overall. There is nothing you will learn, which wasn't covered in the previous two course. Far worse, the review is done in the same sequence as the other two courses, so there really is never a chance to combine what was learned. The challenges will be in the same order as the previous challenges, so don't expect any synthesis of skills you have developed. There are two bigger problems, but it feels as if this course should have been a series of these. If you are about to be billed again, there is no real reason to complete this third course.

автор: Gauri S

Mar 25, 2020

I waited to write this review until I give the SAS certified specialist: Base programmer exam which I did today. And I passed with excellent score. Thanks a millions to this outstanding course for preparation purpose. All 3 courses in the program were excellent. And Coursera is affordable to learn and practice to prepare for these great credentials. I am happy to say today that I am SAS certified specialist now. :)

автор: GUPTA S P M

May 20, 2020

By far one of the best courses available on Coursera. I never got tired of learning and was always looking for more. The practice exercises were very nicely made that covered almost everything that was taught. I would highly recommend this course to any person who wishes to learn SAS. I would also like to thank the tutors for the knowledge.

автор: LAWAND S B

May 11, 2020

Nicely structured course with ample of hands-on exercises. The case study part is really important as it will give you a chance to apply the skills on some real world datasets.

автор: Thomas N

Feb 27, 2019

This is an excellent course. I can highly recommend it. It does not only review the previous two courses but let's one use the acquired skills in two "real-world" assignments.

автор: Abhishek R

Jun 17, 2019

This is by far the best course I have come across in coursera. The structure of the program is excellent. The exercises are very good

автор: LAU T

Sep 05, 2019

The wrap up and the exercises are very useful. I am still recommending to those who would like to take the SAS base examination.

автор: Gregg H

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent SAS overview, shows the strategies for data manipulation and then guides one through how to implement them.

автор: Vidhi U

Sep 13, 2019

Very good course. Taught how to apply concepts to real world problems. Excellent for certificate exam preparation.

автор: Rogerio A

Feb 11, 2020

A lot of usefull resources, tips, informations and example that is full applied on day by day activities.

автор: Erika G

Sep 26, 2019

Thanks to this course (and the entire specialization) I feel very confident in my ability to use SAS.

автор: Ajay D

Apr 08, 2020

Instructors have done a very good job in teaching the courses. Very insightful and intersting

автор: Oleksandr L

Sep 16, 2019

Perfect course which gives opportunity to check knowledge and apply it on real examples!

автор: Xinkai Z

Mar 27, 2019

Getting Harder but the Case Study are extremely helpful, thanks for all the materials.

автор: Dominika K

May 25, 2020

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera, I learned exactly what I've expected.

автор: Ramon

Apr 07, 2020

Accurate SAS programmer Course. More than 300 pages of documentation

автор: Austin W

Mar 30, 2020

This course is organized very well and very helpful.

автор: Syed n H

Jun 19, 2020

it is quiet useful i really appreciate the course

автор: Fabrice L

Apr 11, 2019

Very interesting course. Learned a lot about SAS.

автор: Erica H

Apr 23, 2020

amazing! I learned so much. Thank you so much

автор: PARITOSH P

Dec 07, 2019

Extremely rigorous course. Very good course,

автор: Rajesh S

Aug 18, 2019

This is a wonderful course for beginners.

автор: Abdul M T

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent project for practice