Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.7
Оценки: 519
Рецензии: 177

О курсе

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

Лучшие рецензии

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 161 отзывов о курсе Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий

автор: ABRIL M R V

Jun 17, 2018

Excelente curso, el material de lectura es impresionante, muy bueno.

автор: Nabil A T

Sep 08, 2019

I am glad that I enter this course because it increases my knowledge

автор: LEO K

Nov 26, 2018

A well-packaged, detailed, and practical course, thanks!

автор: Karen L R P

Apr 10, 2019

Excelente me encanto muchas gracias

автор: Daniel D

Mar 12, 2019

Great overview and grounding of sanitation systems and technologies!

автор: Twesige J

Nov 23, 2018

Its an amazing experience with EAWAAG and hoping to attend more MOOC courses online

автор: Imad S

Sep 10, 2018

The aims of the course are carefully selected and its subjects explained in a fun and detailed manner. It is an advanced course.

автор: FORAN C

Nov 04, 2018

VERY INFORMATIVE GUIDANCE .each and every individual must have the knowledge of planning and design of sanitation technologies then only goal of sustainable sanitation can be achieved

автор: KIMBERLY K

Aug 22, 2018

This was a VERY good review of environmental engineering solid waste management course work I took as a post-graduate student many years ago. It augmented and fortified my understanding of current best-practices. I also appreciated the review of the case studies. I found the Zambian example to be the most exemplary presented, and successfully executed, as well as being a professionally produced and easy to follow presentation.

автор: Sopharo O

Dec 31, 2017

Very good materials

автор: Ana B T

Nov 14, 2016

Great course. Very interesting and great presentations.

автор: Libertad G V

Nov 08, 2016

I really enjoyed this course where I learned many practical things, I acquired some interesting skills to plan and design projects. The materials presented are really useful and interesting. I want to say thanks to the whole team and congratulate them for their excellent work

автор: Dhanasekar S

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent

автор: Eduardo A B C

Dec 20, 2016

Excelent course :)

автор: Kamalendu D

Apr 23, 2017

It is nicely guided and detailed

автор: Patrick K

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course and it was vital to my learning and understanding of the world. I lived in Kibera for ten weeks and I learned that the number one thing that they need is clean toliets and proper sanitation. This course gave my skills and knowledge to help my career. It also put into context the problems and offered some solutions to what I saw in Kibera.

автор: Marvin A R S

Nov 28, 2016

Un excelente curso, con muy buena información, actualizada, fácil de entender y sobre todo de aplicar.

автор: Takero S

May 29, 2017

G

автор: Chandan K

May 24, 2017

This is very good course to understand urban sanitation and planning.

автор: Butu H M

Oct 23, 2017

I found this course insightful and informative. The materials were well prepared and delivered by concisely by resource persons.

автор: Ashish P

May 25, 2017

excellent course. a million thanks to all the faculty members and course staff

автор: Mark L

Jun 02, 2017

Great course that provides an understanding of how the different sanitation designs function. Would recommend to anyone working on a sanitation project!

автор: Zach K

Dec 13, 2016

Very clear, interesting, and actionable introduction.

автор: JOHN Q

Nov 20, 2016

Extremely interesting presentations over areas vital to the developing world......information of which I had previously known little. Thanks so much. john quincy

автор: William A L M

Jan 16, 2017

It has a good structure and is easy to follow