Chevron Left
Вернуться к Research Proposal: Initiating Research

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Research Proposal: Initiating Research от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 755
Рецензии: 159

О курсе

Market Research is a growing and important field that is used in many industries around the world. Given all the data that is collected whether by organizations, industries, social media, governments, etc., it’s important that someone can review and sift through all the noise to provide valuable insights. And that’s where you come in as a market researcher. This course will only scratch the surface and provide you a foundational understanding of this field. In this course, you will be able to define market research and identify some tools used in the industry. You will be able to discuss the importance of secondary and internal research in terms of the planning process. You will be able to define what primary research is and identify the various ways to conduct primary research. You will be able to focus on an actual research plan or proposal for your peer review project. You will be able to compose a response to a request for a proposal or research plan and be able to address the various components of the proposal and package it in a professional manner....

Лучшие рецензии

ME

4 мар. 2022 г.

Really good! This is the best course I took on Coursera so far, the production quality is excellent, the quality of the content is also excellent, I enjoyed it very much and learned a lot.

MA

19 нояб. 2018 г.

It's my pleasure to have this course. It help me to accelerate my potentiality to design a proposal with all the knowledge along the 4 weeks. Thanks very much for this opportunity.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 160 отзывов о курсе Research Proposal: Initiating Research

автор: Melvin G

15 авг. 2018 г.

This is a very good introduction to initiating a research proposal. I am really grateful to Jim Fong and his team for the valuable insights.

автор: Panithi L

19 апр. 2021 г.

What a great certifie! I would like to recommend all of you who are seeking a first step to start learning about a market research study.

автор: Marie R

30 июля 2020 г.

Very practical and applicable. I learned a lot and enjoyed this class. Thanks for making this course available for learners like us.

автор: naama k

15 июня 2021 г.

very clear and easy why of understanding the start of a process. I enjoyed listening and the course was very well organised

автор: Christian D G R

28 июля 2020 г.

Nice course, nd Jim Fong is a really good instructor, he uses a standard and easy english, very recommended the course

автор: Dr P P P

25 апр. 2020 г.

This is one of the basic course for writing Research Proposal. I suggest every one to take this course. All the best!

автор: AMIT D

26 мар. 2020 г.

Wonderful Course gives insight into research proposals. Helpful in making the right understanding about research.

автор: Xiaoxiao W

3 янв. 2021 г.

I like this course a lot, the professor makes the study easier as he provides the proper examples for methods.

автор: amira n e n

14 сент. 2020 г.

I have understood so much , I was happy to be with you and I wish learn more and more with you , thank you

автор: Kasuntha M

20 июня 2021 г.

Great course to learn about Research Proposals and Initiating Research. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Shanthi N

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Many hours i took to write the assignment and it was worth to have a experiential learning.

Thank you

автор: Gabriel A N R

22 июля 2020 г.

Buen curso, bastante completo. Quizás sería bueno sería dar ejemplos aplicados en cada tema tratado

автор: Michelle J

17 мая 2020 г.

It was soo good to have informative class with professors of the market research subject...

автор: Abdulahi O M

17 сент. 2017 г.

This course is very helpful for developing me to become a Market Researcher in the Future.

автор: Nuttanich P

23 окт. 2020 г.

Very knowledgeable for beginners who want to do market research. I have learned a lot.

автор: Melody J

13 сент. 2019 г.

Jim Fong is so knowledgeable and makes this content so accessible for me as a learner!

автор: Vandana P

28 июля 2020 г.

Great way of teaching..short videos which are to the point. Loved being part of this

автор: Arushi G

6 сент. 2021 г.

It is a wonderful course giving deep insight about research and research proposal.

автор: MOHAMED M P

16 июня 2020 г.

The subject is getting more simple and lot of practical approaches, Thanks to all

автор: Anna K

12 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent course, the author inspires to learn more about the subject. Thank you!

автор: Gargi P

15 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course. Really helped me understand the Market Research process well.

автор: Ekaterina

4 апр. 2020 г.

Highly applicable course for researchers, a ready-made practical guide per se

автор: Sushant K

25 февр. 2018 г.

It is really good for better understanding of the basics of Market research.

автор: FIRAS M S

3 мая 2021 г.

Good course to study with perfect materials and developing skills very well

автор: Alexis S

28 окт. 2020 г.

It's a great course to start learning market research. It's very helpful.