Chevron Left
Вернуться к Requirements Specifications: Goals and Conflict Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Requirements Specifications: Goals and Conflict Analysis от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 50
Рецензии: 9

О курсе

In Requirements Goal Development and Language Analysis, we move from the spoken word to precise writing. A first step in this is writing goals. We will talk about goals used in requirements engineering and, from this, writing use cases from what we learn. Use cases can be in diagram and written form. Then- the villains enter- misuse cases and abuse cases are discussed in how we can deal with them in a Requirements environment. In gathering requirements, you'll have many questions remaining. Often this leads to the need of more interviews and group sessions. We'll go through how to handle group meetings, dealing with inconsistency, and handling conflict between stakeholders....

Лучшие рецензии

D
17 мая 2020 г.

Thank You for allowing me to learn the course. It was very good experience and happy to complete my course in stipulated time with your good explanation, content and relevant information.

AV
26 мар. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful for us either we work as project manager and as leader how to overcome that any problem.It will help to solve the problem thanks to Ma'am and Coursera Team.

Фильтр по:

1–9 из 9 отзывов о курсе Requirements Specifications: Goals and Conflict Analysis

автор: mary a m

6 янв. 2020 г.

This course gets better and better. I learn so much from it. Even though I am in the field of RE, I still learn each day. The instructor is fantastic with her descriptions and explanations. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Dr. S C R P

18 мая 2020 г.

Thank You for allowing me to learn the course. It was very good experience and happy to complete my course in stipulated time with your good explanation, content and relevant information.

автор: Muhammad A S

22 мая 2020 г.

Course instructor teach too awesomely 👍

автор: Amitabh K V

27 мар. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful for us either we work as project manager and as leader how to overcome that any problem.It will help to solve the problem thanks to Ma'am and Coursera Team.

автор: Billa f

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Took so long review and approve, i just waiting for 8 days

автор: Esther O

27 июля 2020 г.

The entire experience was wonderful .

автор: Simone K

29 окт. 2020 г.

Ótimo!

автор: Okalome C V

30 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Maria G C

3 дек. 2018 г.

The professor isn't didactic at all. She is messy, comes and goes and many times you miss the point of the video. The slides are poor; I really think that at an online course, she should focuse very much on doing great slides, because that's almost our online study material. Also, if we don't have the chance to make questions in person, she should make an extra effort to be herself clear and make documents complete and understandable; these are neither of them. She estimates the peer excersive in 1 hour. 1 hour, to make all the use cases?? Really?? Maybe if you want to make some random and poor solution. Honestly, I've just finished the course because I started it, but I think is really bad.